We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Naramata Courtyard Suites(Naramata)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Naramata Heritage Inn & Spa(Naramata)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
CastleRock(Naramata)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
33
8
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
8
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsguesthouse managergreat winerytasting roomhot tubwine tourdelicious wineguest houseokanagan lakenaramata benchpinot griscomfortable bedsfresh fruitmy husband and inataliewineshottubpenticton
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017

This is our second time staying at Therapy Vineyards & Guesthouse, and it will not be our last. The past to summer's, we have been able to stay here, and it is wonderful. The room, #1 that we stay in, is right on the end, so if anyone is also staying here, you only have one neighbour.

The unit has a coffee/tea maker, and refrigerator to store those nice bottles of white wine to enjoy later. They also have a hottub on the facility with a view overlooking Okanagan Lake - beautiful!

Natalie Winsa is the Guesthouse Manager, and she always makes us feel welcomed and at home. She is a great host, and makes all those around her feel special.

A nice touch is the breakfast they serve right to your outside patio table. It is a cold breakast from The Bench Market, consisting of hard-boiled egg, cooked bacon, cheese, fruit, crisp bread/crackers, and muffins. Also delivered is a pot of hot coffee and orange juice - great to have with the bubbly you just bought from here!

My husband and I always enjoy our stay and will definitely be back! It is also located within walking distance from Naramata Village; a must-see stop during your visit.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TherapyTeam, Owner at Therapy Vineyards & Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Hi Susan! Thanks for taking the time to write such a thorough review. We're so pleased to know that your stay was wonderful and thank you for being one of our beloved regulars! Next year we look forward to hosting you in our newly renovated guesthouse...same beautiful views and location with all new finishes and redesigned interior spaces! And yes, we also think Natalie is amazing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

We stayed at the guesthouse for a very good friends fiftieth birthday celebration. All the bedrooms are spacious with there own private bathrooms, coffee making facilities and comfortable beds. The main dining and sitting area's are very spacious. As we were staying at the guesthouse we had complimentary wine tasting. Great wine's and very pleasant knowledgeable staff. Our favorite was in fact a Riesling which surprised me but even more so was the port produced at the vineyard. Very very tasty indeed. Well worth a visit should you be in the Naramata / Penticton area.

Room Tip: Great views and comfortable rooms.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Avalarf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TherapyTeam, Owner at Therapy Vineyards & Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

We're so happy you enjoyed your 600 month birthday celebration with us! You're not alone in your love for our Riesling...Beppi Crosariol with the Globe and Mail awarded us 91 points in May of this year! Read an excerpt from his article below or view the entire article here...

https://www.theglobeandmail.com/life/food-and-wine/wine/old-vines-delicious-wines-in-the-okanagan-valley/article35145121/

Therapy Riesling 2016, British Columbia

SCORE: 91 PRICE: $19.99

Light, dry, silky and racy. Tastes more like a green apple than a green apple does, with additional notes of lime, honey and tropical fruit. Excellent sweet-tart balance. Terrific apéritif wine. Available through www.therapyvineyards.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

I visited this vineyard with a good group of friends, this was the 6th stop on our wine tour, and we got carried away purchasing wine and wine glasses. When we got home, we were short two glasses by accident and I called Therapy and they provided stellar customer service and are shipping us the two missing glasses. Not only was this place so much fun to visit and they have some incredible wines, but their customer service is outstanding!!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank jessgerdes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TherapyTeam, Owner at Therapy Vineyards & Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

We're so happy you had a great time with us and even better, that our staff met and surpassed your expectations in sorting out the wine glasses! We think they're wonderful too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

We visited Therapy Vineyard and had a tasting with Kim, he was so knowledgeable and a fun host. We will definitely be back to visit Kim and enjoy more of their delicious wines. Do yourself a favor and stop by!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank legendrinker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TherapyTeam, Owner at Therapy Vineyards & Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you for visiting! We look forward to seeing you again at Therapy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

We did a tasting with Trevor today at therapy. Great service, and even greater wine! We enjoyed ourselves and even bought a bottle of wine. We will happily be back and recommend it to our friends and family.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank lorlor61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TherapyTeam, Owner at Therapy Vineyards & Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thanks for your visit to Therapy! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews