We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a little Gem!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rocky Harbour
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Wildflowers Country Inn
Ranked #4 of 10 Rocky Harbour B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Having a great time here in Rocky Harbor. Staying the the guesthouse and its like a little piece of heaven. Laundry available to be done by the owners for a small price. Thank you Lisa for helping us book our holiday stay with you guys!!!
We will be back again!!!!

Room Tip: Great bang for your buck, a lot to see and so many places to get souvenirs! The Guest house is cozy...
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tammy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
There are newer reviews for Wildflowers Country Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2016

Wildflowers is not really an inn in the usual sense but, rather, a B&B without the breakfast. Our room was very spacious and comfortable with a nice view. Best thing? The blackout curtains! For those of us unaccustomed to the very long days in this province, it was wonderful to have a room dark enough for us to sleep past 4:30 or 5:00 a.m. Our hostess was charming and helpful regarding local restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank meghguyton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

Only 4 stars?
Well location and guesthouse was 5 stars.
So whats pulling it down?
The name of the place say it is bed and breakfast but there is no breakfast served. A big shame...
And then we were left with the only restaurant open in town. Not optimal.
But the place is super and we will be back next year

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Simon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015

Rob was very courteous and helpful, and the room was very large, clean and the bed was comfy ! We had a very nice time there. Would recommend to anyone! Only downside is that there was no breakfast included in the morning, only coffee!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Chouilste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Lovely and spacious room. Spotlessly clean. Our room had a small private balcony. Coffee (good coffee) and tea are available in the morning in a common room for all of the guests. The Inn was easy to locate, had parking available and was within easy walking distance of the restaurants and shops of Rocky Harbour.

Room Tip: Room #4 has a private balcony.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TorontoDove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rocky Harbour
0.9 km away
Ocean View Hotel
Ocean View Hotel
#1 of 3 in Rocky Harbour
215 reviews
1.8 km away
Fisherman's Landing Inn
Fisherman's Landing Inn
#3 of 3 in Rocky Harbour
112 reviews
1.3 km away
Gros Morne Cabins
Gros Morne Cabins
#3 of 5 in Gros Morne National Park
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
37.4 km away
Shallow Bay Motel & Cabins
9.3 km away
Neddies Harbour Inn
Neddies Harbour Inn
#1 of 4 in Norris Point
241 reviews
7.5 km away
Sugar Hill Inn
Sugar Hill Inn
#2 of 4 in Norris Point
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wildflowers Country Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wildflowers Country Inn

Address: 108 Main Street North, Rocky Harbour, Gros Morne National Park, Newfoundland and Labrador A0K 4N0, Canada (Formerly Wild Flowers Bed and Breakfast)
Region: Canada > Newfoundland and Labrador > Newfoundland > Gros Morne National Park > Rocky Harbour
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Rocky Harbour
Price Range: RM305 - RM374 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
Wildflowers Country Inn Rocky Harbour, Newfoundland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing