We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Find”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Arnprior
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Arnprior
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Rooms were clean, beds were comfy, front desk staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints at all. Pet friendly was important to us too. They have a well equipped fitness room as well. A little gravel walking path was nice for the dog, though it's pretty short unless you continued walking along the road.

Room Tip: Riverview rooms are not really riverview, as the trees block the view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LSinNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArnpriorQualityInn, Manager at Quality Inn Arnprior, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2016

I am glad you enjoyed our scenic view. The beds are the best! I look forward to seeing you again.

Karen Coe
AGM - Quality Inn Arnprior

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2016

It was a quick over night stay, rooms were clean , the ac work well , beds were comfortable, Check in and out was quick and the staff was helpful and friendly..Nice location along the river ..I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chunkman4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArnpriorQualityInn, Manager at Quality Inn Arnprior, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2016

We try our best to offer friendly service with a smile. The beds are fantastic. I would love to see you again.

Karen Coe
AGM - Quality Inn Arnprior

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016

We had a very nice at this QualityInn. staff are very friendly, hotel is very clean and quiet. Perfect location for anyone who's visiting town or for activities. Beds are comfortable for someone who had a long day. Wifi is free in all rooms, something I really appreciate and I think every good business hotel should provide it. I like staying in the river-facing rooms by the way. Good views there

Room Tip: there's a East side Mario beside!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KEVIN_MC4EVER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArnpriorQualityInn, Manager at Quality Inn Arnprior, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2016

Thank you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay with us at Quality Inn. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay in Arnprior.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2016

My family and my team enjoyed our stay here.We stayed here to go to a hockey game.The hotel is always standard for most of the quality brands. But this one had very hospitable staff and they helped me though lots of questions! The room is clean and pleasant and a good night sleep. Check in was also easy.

Room Tip: Rooms in the second floor have a better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArnpriorQualityInn, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Arnprior, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016

It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. I look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2016

This is a very nice hotel, just enough space for the 4 of us! The room were very clean and staff is very friendly and helpful. If you are expecting an extravagant hotel this is not it, but it was economical, clean and well run. It is located in a great area as well.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank heleneY4764GR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArnpriorQualityInn, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Arnprior, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016

Thank you for the review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arnprior
Kanata
Holiday Inn & Suites Ottawa Kanata
Country Squire Motel
#1 of 3 in Arnprior
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Arnprior Motor Inn
#4 of 4 in Arnprior
20 reviews
Pine Lodge
#1 of 1 in Bristol
30 reviews
Knights Inn Arnprior
#1 of 4 in Arnprior
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Arnprior? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Arnprior

Address: 70 Madawaska Blvd, Arnprior, Ontario K7S 1S5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Arnprior
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Arnprior
Price Range: RM433 - RM500 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Arnprior 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn Arnprior reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Arnprior Hotel Arnprior
Arnprior Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing