We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Auberge West Brome
Nearby Hotels
Le Montagnard(Sutton)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge Sutton Brouerie(Sutton)(Great Value!)
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Chateau-Bromont(Bromont)
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Studiotel Bromont(Bromont)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Bromont(Bromont)
US$98
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge-Spa Le Madrigal(Bromont)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
223
87
19
15
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
223
87
19
15
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseastern townshipson siteindoor poolrolling hillssalmonsausagehotel is locatedhot tub and saunarooms were very cleanwalking trailsnight stayyogurtcrepesexcellent restaurantqueen bedgetaway packagegreat spa
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Rustic charm. Very friendly staff. Nice indoor pool, but water is a little hot. No outdoor pool. Beautiful fields all around, lots of flowers, and very nice vegetable garden. Large room with fireplace, though a little rustic to my taste. Comfortable bed and pillows. Well-equipped but dated kitchen, and very very small bathroom. Overall, clean and comfortable room, but in need of some renos. Excellent restaurant that offers very good breakfast options.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank madenjojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AWB-management, Directrice de l'hébergement at Auberge West Brome, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Good afternoon madenjojo,
Auberge West Brome and its team thank you for taking the time to express your comments with us. Your review will be shared with the staff and steps will be taken to apply the improvement as per your suggestion.
Kind regards,
Kim W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Good facilities (indoor pool, sauna) comfy rooms, quiet surroundings. Hotel is located in the country side which affords it good views and a quiet atmosphere. The adjacent restaurant is convenient as the village of Sutton is not of walking distance.

Room Tip: 2 Floors but no elevators.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allvodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AWB-management, Directrice de l'hébergement at Auberge West Brome, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Good afternoon allvodi,
Thank you for taking the time to share you comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will visit us again soon.
Kind regards,
Kim W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

My daughter and I just returned from a visit to our favorite area in the Eastern Townships and a stay at our favorite Auberge. Their excellent reviews are well deserved from the welcoming receptionists to the clean and comfortable rooms. As real "Foodies" we enjoy the Bistro and the experience of delicious gourmet meals prepared by an artistic chef and served by an attentive and knowledgable waitstaff. Every meal is an exciting adventure. Although we missed seeing our dear Sandra, who makes our stay so special, we hope to see her smiling face at Reception when we return in the fall.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joyce R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AWB-management, Directrice de l'Hébergement at Auberge West Brome, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Hello Joyce!
On behalf of the entire Auberge West Brome family I thank you very much for making us your #1 place to stay when you come to the Townships. We are thrilled that you enjoyed yet another stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again.
Kind regards,
Kim W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

My family and I had a wonderful stay at Auberge West Brome in May of 2017. The staff were incredibly friendly, the food was delicious, the rooms were very clean and well-appointed, and the spa was a delight! The surroundings are serene; there are walking trails and, for chilly evenings, select a room with a fireplace. If you enjoy traveling in style with your dog, as we do, I *highly* recommend staying a few days at this beautiful place. We will definitely be returning!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eagriffiths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AWB-management, Directrice de l'hébergement at Auberge West Brome, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Good afternoon eagriffiths,
How wonderful of you to take the time to share your comments. Auberge West Brome and its team thank you for the interest you show in us and hope to see you and your family again real soon.

Kind regards,
Kim W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed our time at this cute hotel. The room was very comfortable, the food delicious and the grounds were beautiful. Definitely take advantage of the forest trail. Thanks for a great time!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank tanzarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AWB-management, Manager at Auberge West Brome, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Good day tanzarina,

We are so pleased that you've had "a great time" during your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our Tripadvisor readers. Our forest trail is one of our most popular on site activities! Did you know that we rent out snowshoes to our clients free of charge during the winter months?
Hope to see you again very soon!
Kim W.
Directrice de l'hébergement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews