We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel right downtown”
Review of Hotel Lagos Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Lagos de Moreno
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Lagos Inn
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lagos de Moreno
Reviewed 11 November 2012

We stayed at this hotel on our drive from Texas to Puerto Vallarta and we LOVED it. It's right downtown and the choices for food are great. We choose a great little taco place a block away. The beds were comfortable HOWEVER I do warn you that is you have any kind of sensitivities to smells either don't stay here or at least request a room with a window to the outside. Most of the rooms are open to an indoor courtyard and so you don't get fresh air and they have air fresheners ALL OVER the place. Other than that one annoyance, we really enjoyed our stay there. Parking is off the street under the building and is very secure. Breakfast was decent especially if you love fresh fruit. The staff was friendly and worked with us on changing our rooms to one with an exterior window for fresh air.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chancelastity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2012

I have stayed at the Lagos Inn three times, each with a better and better experience that I stay. Rooms are decent size, have air conditioning, cable tv and a hot shower. Bottled water is provided and replenished daily. Breakfast is a nice assortment of fruits, cereal and always something hot. Front desk staff is friendly and their English gets better every time. Nice hotel at a nice price.

Room Tip: If you want less noise ask for a courtyard room, not a room facing the church.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BadgerFan_in_MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: En las habitaciones que dan hacia la calle se escucha el ruido del exterior, aunque éste termina tem...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Israel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ir a otro hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcelo-maciel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ivan g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lagos de Moreno hotels
2.4 km away
Hotel Galerias
Hotel Galerias
#4 of 9 in Lagos de Moreno
15 reviews
3.9 km away
Casa Grande Lagos
Casa Grande Lagos
#7 of 9 in Lagos de Moreno
32 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Posada Real
Hotel Posada Real
#5 of 9 in Lagos de Moreno
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
La Casona de Tete
La Casona de Tete
#2 of 9 in Lagos de Moreno
79 reviews
7.7 km away
Hacienda Sepulveda Hotel and Spa
Hacienda Sepulveda Hotel and Spa
#1 of 9 in Lagos de Moreno
183 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Arribo
Hotel Arribo
#6 of 9 in Lagos de Moreno
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lagos Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lagos Inn

Address: Calle Juarez No. 350, Lagos de Moreno 47420, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Jalisco > Lagos de Moreno
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lagos de Moreno
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Lagos Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 72

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing