We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house in a great and safe area!”
Stylish living/dining area facing the beautiful jungle.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stylish living/dining area facing the beautiful jungle.
Stunning pool in the jungle, a few steps from the villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Stylish living/dining area facing the beautiful jungle.
Stunning pool in the jungle, a few steps from the villa.
Stunning pool in the jungle, a few steps from the villa.
Bahia Principe features a stunning beach, golf courses and facilities, all accessible for you!
Free dolphin shows.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Akumal, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Cyntush
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great house in a great and safe area!”
Reviewed 2 May 2019 for a stay in April 2019

We went to Pablo’s house for ten days with my 3 kids. The house is perfectly maintained, clean and with comfortable and high quality furnitures.

All the room are spacious, luminous, with lovely design.

The people at Anah are friendly and helpful, the area is quite, safe and in the middle of Tulum and Playa, so it only takes about 30 minutes each way.

We had access to the hotels at Bahia Principe, our girls went to the kids club and had a great time!

Definitely a place to return!

Pablo is a great host!

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lieve M
Nazareth, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great stay in a great house!”
Reviewed 26 March 2019 for a stay in March 2019

We loved our stay at the house! Nothing not to like! Would definitely recommend! Good communication with Pablo and good wifi. Very nice pool, and very nice private dip pool. Comfortable, modern and cosy. Recommend wholeheartedly!

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali I
1 review
“Beautiful villa in stunning location”
Reviewed 28 February 2019 for a stay in February 2019

Pablo’s villa is simply stunning. It’s like staying in a luxury hotel but with all the space you could want. The private outdoor spaces are gorgeous places to spend time, especially in your own plunge pool. The bedrooms are spacious, both with nice en-suite bathrooms. The second bedroom does have a separate entrance by the front door, but this is clearly stated in the description so didn’t pose a problem/surprise. It’s set in a beautiful brand new complex and most of the other houses are not occupied yet which means it feels like you have the place to yourself - we did have the swimming pool totally to ourselves each time we used it. Pablo was very communicative and gave some great recommendations. I definitely recommend this place to anyone and really hope to return.

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucaFrans...
1 review
Reviewed 14 January 2019 for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
490juliet...
Mina Clavero, Argentina
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2019 for a stay in January 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.