We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Weeroona Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$88
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kanasta Caravan Park Rye(Rye)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$75
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Rye Hotel - One Four Nelson(Rye)(Great Value!)
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moonlight Bay Apartments(Rye)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arcadia in Rye(Rye)(Great Value!)
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$147
US$140
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunny Side Up B&B(Rye)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$138
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayview Motel(Rosebud)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
181
14
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
181
14
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi suitetuscan villapeninsula hot springseggs benedictafrican lodgemy partnerfour poster bedgerman shepherdgrounds are lovelyromantic getawaygorgeous dogmargaret and tonydelicious breakfastbreakfast each morninggreat escapelovely hospitalitytea candles
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We were a group of 12 who stayed for two nights and played golf locally. We could not have been better looked after during our stay and a big thank you to Margaret and Tony who were sensational. They were so attentive and nothing was too much trouble for them.

Meals were well presented and delicious, and the accommodation was first rate with extremely comfortable beds.

Everyone was exceptionally happy and we will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pointopoint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weeroona, Manager at Weeroona Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Thank you so much for your review and the top ratings. We really appreciate your feedback and glad you were all happy.
Tony and I thoroughly enjoyed being your hosts and what a great group you are to look after.
It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to having you back.
All the very best to you all
Sincere Regards Margaret and Tony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

My wife and I stayed here for 6 nights in the excellent Grange Jacuzzi suite. It is very spacious, with all facilities, including a BBQ, and a very comfortable four poster bed. Margaret and Tony were excellent friendly hosts who were happy to give advice on activities around the region. They provided a wonderful cooked breakfast each morning, served in the breakfast room although we mostly took a table outside on the adjoining veranda. Should the situation arise, we would definitely stay here again – highly recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank terry6004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weeroona, Manager at Weeroona Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Thank you Terry for the lovely review and excellent ratings.
We were pleased you enjoyed your stay in The Grange Suite and it was equipped with everything you needed.
The Mornington Peninsula is very popular for its beaches, wineries, Hot springs and the
many Golf courses and glad you enjoyed exploring some of these local attractions.
It was a pleasure meeting you both and we too look forward to your returning
sometime in the future.
Thank you once again and all the best to you both
Sincere Regards Margaret and Tony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

What a lovely host Margaret is she made our stay all the better !
We stayed in the grand jacuzzi suite it had everything we needed and was very clean
Really enjoyed breakfast both mornings with a lot to choose from
Would highly recommend a stay here !

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karinalouise03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weeroona, Manager at Weeroona Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you very much Karina for the lovely review and excellent ratings.
So pleased you enjoyed your stay in The Grange Suite and found it to be equipped with everything you needed.
The breakfast definitely sets you up for the day and so pleased you enjoyed it.
It was a pleasure meeting you both and we thoroughly enjoyed being your hosts.
Look forward to having you back
Sincere Regards Margaret and Tony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Me and my partner stayed here for two nights and got the pamper package including hot springs and a massage in the room. The Egyptian cottage was excellent. Had everything we needed, the comfiest bed and very spacious. The decking area was perfect for sitting out with a glass of wine and the trickling sounds of the pond were super relaxing! The breakfast each morning was superb, the eggs Benedict is a must. The grounds are lovely and the location ideal to access Rye, Sorrento and it is five minutes from the hot springs. Thanks for an amazing weekend, we will be back soon definitely!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tamplin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weeroona, Manager at Weeroona Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Thank you so much for your review and the excellent ratings.
We were pleased you enjoyed your stay in The Egyptian cottage and found it to be equipped with everything you needed.
The pampering package is very popular and is perfect to help you relax and unwind.
It was lovely to have a chat when you came up for breakfast and glad you enjoyed Tony's
eggs Benedict.
It was a pleasure meeting you both and we look forward to your return.
Sincere Regards Margaret and Tony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

We had an absolute ball here. Beautiful bed and breakfast. Private, lovely people, fantastic veiws, wonderful food. And absolutely pleasure staying there. We highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a peaceful, romantic place to stay.

Room Tip: Fantastic lodge. Beautiful themes great veiws and beautiful environment
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank crystalstott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weeroona, Manager at Weeroona Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Thank you so much Crystal for your lovely review and the excellent ratings.
We were so pleased you enjoyed your stay in the Egyptian Cottage and found it to be peaceful, private and the perfect escape.
It was a pleasure being your hosts and we loved the conversations when you came up for breakfast.
We look forward to having you back and wish you both all the very best
Sincere Regards Margaret and Tony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews