We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Immaculate”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Lynrose Place

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Stanthorpe, Southern Downs Region, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
117Keith6...
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Immaculate”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Immaculate indeed !!! The house and its facilities were so clean and orderly, we thought we must be the first guests after a major reno. Gina later informed us that the house had undergone a reno over 18 months previous!! We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed every second. There is normally something about any holiday accommodation that 'could be better', but this place is first class and nothing is left to chance. Well done Gina & Co. We will be back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Thank you for your kind comments, it is always a pleasure to hear from satisfied guests. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent renovated home with beautiful extensive gardens.”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Close to the centre of town with easy access to vineyards and national parks. The home is spotlessly clean and the bedding is extremely comfortable. There is the added bonus of a fire place for very cold nights.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind comments, it is always a pleasure to hear from satisfied guests. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kbmilline...
Casino, Australia
1 review
“Thoroughly Recommend Lynrose Place.”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Situated in a quiet area , Lynrose Place was the perfect base for our short stay in Stanthorpe. Surrounded by beautiful gardens, the house was comfortable, clean and immaculately presented. A home away from home. Thank you Gina.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure having you stay at Lynrose Place and we hope you will return again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dot G
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Home from Home!”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Minutes from town & the highway. Very quiet, serene, beautiful gardens and surrounds. Clean, comfortable and everything you could wish for.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind comments, it is always a pleasure to hear from satisfied guests. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jrsbcolli...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“A welcoming home away from home.”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Highly recommend Lynrose Place. A perfect place to stay in Stanthorpe. Immaculate inside and out, comfy beds, wood fire to keep us warm while sampling the local produce. A very quiet and convenient location. Hope we get to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind comments, it is always a pleasure to hear from satisfied guests. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing