We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Renmark Resort(Renmark)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Villas(Waikerie)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Glossop Motel(Glossop)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Loxton Hotel(Loxton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
21
28
18
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
28
18
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbistro areasalad barbooked a tableking size bedrenovated roommurray rivernice staygood sizetvmotelchannelsveggiesaccommodationfoxtelbeddingpub
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

We had lunch here recently as we usually do when in the Riverland. The meals were good. The venue is clean and the service is always friendly. The salad bar was well stocked. The bread is always nice.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alex2607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

the hotel was lovely could not fault the staff as so helpful we had a hotel room king size bed a great size bathroom bed was just so comfy we ate in the hotel the meals were very good service fast the whole place had a very relaxed feeling about it plenty to see and do for a small town first visit and catching up with a friend i found it a bit hilly walking around the town

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fae2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Nice quiet hotel/pub. Gaming room, bistro area and front bar. We enjoyed a lovely meal at this hotel, which in quiet and clean. Staff are friendly and the service is good. Nice place to have lunch or dinner.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

Lovely range of meals that were delivered with great presentation. Yummy and good value for money. Impressed and we will be back to dine again when we visit Waikerie next time. Great value drinks with great beers and cider on tap. Location handy to be able to walk to from the caravan park.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

We stayed in the 3 star motel room at the back of the Hotel, the room is small and only room for a double bed and one single. It was in need of an upgrade, the toilet need some attention shower ok but small.
The hotel section was very nice and spacious , we had drinks in the lounge area and a meals in the dining area , all was very nice.

Room Tip: The rooms upstairs are more upmarket and there is a lift inside the hotel to access these rooms.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews