We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,065)
Filter reviews
1,065 results
Traveller rating
640
289
80
42
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
640
289
80
42
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscleveland airportadjustable firmnessmade to order breakfastpark and flyan early flightrental carbusiness centershuttle servicewould stay here againbusiness triprestaurant stafffront desk staffcookiesstayed one nightbed was comfortablefree shuttlehgi
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 1,065 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

This may be a typical airport hotel, but I would say the staff is super friendly and helpful. They gave me a ride in the shuttle to the rental car location which is offsite. The hotel has a few restaurants and bars near the hotel. Convenient and very friendly!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Tyler26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay. We are very pleased you had a wonderful experience and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. In Hospitality, Scott Poledna-Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

We chose to stay here and use the “stay and park” that offered a shuttle to the airport. It prevented us from having to fight the morning traffic and was very convenient to use, the drivers were very cordial and friendly, the one thing that could have made the stay a tad bit better would have been a complimentary continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Scott K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words regarding your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future should your travels find you in the area once again. Best Wishes, Scott Poledna-Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

My work was in Ashtabula county and then a drive back to Cleveland. Had a zero dark thirty flight so I wanted to be close. This property is clean, it’s right next to the airport, nice lobby, staff, it checked all the boxes.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank jimvet1826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. Our guests come to expect and deserve the best from Hilton brand and every comment helps us further better ourselves in service. We look forward to more years servicing you in the true spirit of hospitality from Hilton Hotels. Regards, Scott Poledna-Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

This hotel has a great staff is is an excellent find near the airport. The breakfast and the breakfast staff are the highlight of a stay here and will not start your day off the wrong foot. The lobby is friendly and cozy.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank jcurrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide your thoughts regarding your stay. I'm so happy we were able to wow you with our friendly staff, clean environment, and awesome breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. In Hospitality, Scott Poledna-Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here on a park and fly rate that was cheaper than parking at the airport. The location is less then a 5 minute drive to the drop off lot for the airport. Great clean rooms, friendly staff, and both shuttle drivers were amazing. The beds are really neat. They have adjustable bladders to make the bed softer or firmer. We had dinner at my step sister's house but the food and drinks looked amazing with the crowd they draw.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Bard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn-Cleveland Airport and writing so positively about your recent experience. I am delighted to hear about your stay. We will pass these comments to our staff and look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are in Cleveland. Safe Travels, Scott Poledna-Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews