We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cleveland Airport Marriott
Nearby Hotels
US$129
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$152
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$142
US$126
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Comfort Inn Downtown(Cleveland)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$110
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
736 results
Traveller rating
353
240
85
37
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
240
85
37
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscleveland airportfront deskthe concierge loungenice hotelrental carbeautiful lobbythe shuttle driverhotel restaurantroom servicelobby barup to datepool and hot tubfitness centerbathroom doorwould definitely stay here againnice stayking bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 736 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a comfortable stay for one night. Everyone with whom I interacted at the hotel was very warm and friendly - definitely a positive differentiator. My room on the concierge level was nice and large (see pics) but the HVAC system was hard to control (possibly not big enough for the room) and the resulting effect was the air was very dry.

Marriott is rolling out a new food option designed to be more appealing than room service. I tried the Rice Bowl with chicken and have to say it was quite tasty. Definitely beats hoping in your car for take out!

Note that this hotel is not on airport property. There is a complimentary shuttle service that runs to/ from the airport every 20-30 minutes, depending on the time of day.

If I needed to stay at the Cleveland airport again, I would likely chose the Sheraton which is located right at the airport.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed one night at the hotel before flying out the next day. The hotel had everything I needed - great bed, shuttle to the mall (across the street almost) and airport, coffee in the morning, and a nice lounge should I have needed it. But being so close to the mall there were several eateries to choose from. And all at a great price!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank limeadelover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Quiet, walking distance to the terminal but with a bus, good food, friendly staff, clean and efficient. On the other hand, if you are not transiting in and out from the airport, the location is not the best. We have stayed there a number of times though and have always felt good about the experience.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

The hotel was located very close to the airport and we liked that it has a shuttle to and from the airport. We had picked this hotel since they had a park and fly package.The lobby was very up to date but I felt like the rooms needed to be revamped. It was so loud. It felt like people having conversations in the hall were in our room. We could also hear every footstep of the people above us. If you stay here bring some earplugs. Sidenote: someone called our room at 1:30, we were getting up at 3:30 looking to talk, which was super sketchy.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 187travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg H, General Manager at Cleveland Airport Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very sorry for the noise issues you experienced and that you were unable to get the rest you needed before your flight the next morning. We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable experience and unfortunately have fallen short of this goal. I do apologize for the troubles you experienced and appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed there for the park and fly. Hotel was nice and clean. Pool was a little chilly. Hot tub was nice. Staff was great and no problems with shuttle service to and from the airport. Would definitely stay again if flying out of Cleveland. Only cost us a little more to stay there and leave our car there for a week, versus parking at the airport.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank gene4061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews