We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
188
127
56
19
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
188
127
56
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sausage biscuits olive garden allow pets room was clean a pet friendly hotel check in was fast and easy hard boiled eggs restaurants and shopping free breakfast is staff was friendly and helpful bagels would stay here again the breakfast area front desk clerk indoor pool nice place to stay sitting area
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Staff was friendly and room was great. Very roomy and comfortable. The beds were nice and the breakfast was great. Good location real close to everything. We will stay again when we go to the Columbus Ohio Temple for The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6495GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus West - Hilliard, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2016

Thank you much Patricia for taking your time to provide us your valuable feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Columbus West - Hilliard La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. I will make sure to share your feedback to our service oriented team.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed here overnight with the family and dog. I've stayed in many La Quinta locations with our dog, and while the quality/odors of the rooms are hit and miss this location was definitely a "miss." Room smelled overwhelming of cat pee and staff did nothing to abate the smell or move is to a different room. To make it even worse, the roll-away bed was horrible. Definitely will not stay at this location again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ken447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6495GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus West - Hilliard, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2016

I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Columbus West - Hilliard. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. I look forward to showing you that we’re working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards.
We like to apologies for dropping ball to meet your expectations and our consistent high standard during your recent stay.

Please visit us next time while you town and give us one more chance. We are positive that kind of experience you had during past visit might be one time mistake.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016

We spent 5 nights at this inn and found the inn to be excellent. The price was reasonable, the rooms clean, and the staff friendly, especially Adam. We appreciated the free wifi. The inn could use some updating. For example, the toilets are the older lower heights. There is some green space for walking a dog. The inn's location is near numerous restaurants and stores and close to a freeway exit with easy access on and off. The area was quiet and we felt safe.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank slveach56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6495GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus West - Hilliard, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2016

Service team at La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus West/Hilliard like to thank you for taking your valuable time to provide us you appreciative feedback. We really happy that had wonderful stay. At La Quinta our mission statement is "We Are Here For You" when it comes to service.

Thank You for appreciating our service culture that every team member try their best to provide excellent service.
Looking forward to see you soon when you in town.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

We were very pleased with our accommodations at this hotel. It was clean, quiet and well decorated. Breakfast could use a little more pizazz but it was nice. All was great except for the horse who stayed in the room above us. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6495GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus West - Hilliard, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2016

Team at La Quinta Inn & Suites like to thank you for taking your time to provide us your valuable feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Columbus West - Hilliard location. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. I will make sure to share your feedback to our very passionate service oriented team.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Easy access to the interstate. Hotel staff very professional and engaging guests. Restful place to stay with ample places to dine nearby. Green space around the hotel to walk your dog. Very quiet and relaxing stay.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank alphege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6495GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus West - Hilliard, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2016

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us positive feedback.
We are so happy to hear you really enjoyed all amenities what hotel have to offer to our valuable guests. At La Quinta Inn and Suites we believe in excellent service and clean comfortable stay and work really hard to deliver same experience to all our valuable guests. We do have designated rooms for our valuable travelers who travels with their pet and we are happy to see you had comfortable stay.
Thank you recognizing our effort to provide memorable experience to our guests.
Please come back soon , team at La Quinta Inn & Suite Columbus/ Hilliard is waiting.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews