We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun”

Columbus Escape Room
Ranked #1 of 56 Fun & Games in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The Chamber is a fun, new entertainment concept. It is a real life escape game designed for up to 10 people. Your goal is simple: work together as a team, testing your wits and skills, to escape from a locked room. While the goal is simple, the game is challenging. Getting through the locked door will require finding clues, solving puzzles, and working together as a team or else you may never escape. Book today and see if you can keep cool under pressure and escape from the locked room in under 45 minutes.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Mary Kate took us back to New year's Eve 1999 and we had a great time! She was great about keeping us focused and motivated. Our kids, 8 & 11 were easily able to participate and have fun, although some of the clues and pieces were more complicated. Definitely recommend checking them out. I had dinner one other escape room which was also fun but this one has more elaborate setups and was really a blast.

Thank Amymvt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmin P, Manager at Columbus Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

We are glad you enjoyed it and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,389)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"mary kate"
in 33 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 79 reviews
"group of friends"
in 51 reviews
"team building"
in 39 reviews
"fun group"
in 17 reviews
"minutes left"
in 25 reviews
"co workers"
in 19 reviews
"solving puzzles"
in 15 reviews
"the staff was great"
in 15 reviews
"an absolute blast"
in 20 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 23 reviews
"great activity"
in 14 reviews
"super fun"
in 27 reviews
"fun night"
in 16 reviews
"chamber"
in 301 reviews
"cat"
in 101 reviews
"cami"
in 48 reviews
Filter

93 - 97 of 1,389 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Seven of us visited the escape room on March 31, 2018. It was a lot of fun! The staff is nice and friendly, and the riddles and mysteries are fun to solve! We barely made it out alive:-))) Definitely recommend it as a group activity!

Thank Paulpv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmin P, Manager at Columbus Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

We hope to see you again to see what other mysteries surprises we have.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Family of 6 had a fantastic time!!! The whole family had a great time. Would highly recommend this place.

Thank Michaela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmin P, Manager at Columbus Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

This past Thursday we went and absolutely loved it! My husband and I went with a bunch of friends and had a blast. Mary-Kate was a blast and so much fun to be around! We are already planning and talking about when to go again next. Can not wait to go again! Its kid friendly too, I would definitely suggest going here.

Thank LeAnndra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmin P, Manager at Columbus Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Glad you had a great time and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Mary Kate and her amazing enthusiasm really made this event so much fun! My colleagues and I went tonight and did the 90s themed escape room complete with 90s music playing during our escape. There were three rooms, one opened up from a puzzle solved and clues upon clues made for a very fun time. Mary Kate was so energetic and outgoing and really engaged every one to interact. It was such a blast and for my first experience it was awesome! Highly recommend!

Thank Sean K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmin P, Manager at Columbus Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Glad it was a fun time for you, hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Columbus Escape Room also viewed

 

Been to Columbus Escape Room? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing