We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$118
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$89
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
141
53
17
22
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
141
53
17
22
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenheated poolfire pitfresh eggsbed was super comfortablebar stoolslifetime fitnessdouble doorsmini apartmentgarbage disposaldvd playerliving room and kitchenreal eggsboard gamessocial hourdrinks and appetizerszoo tickets
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The stay was pleasant. The staff were helpful and friendly. Our Cloverleaf room was a good size and clean. Even off the company site, the price was reasonable. For just a little more than the price of a conventional hotel room, one can get a suite (a real suite with a door) complete with kitchen and sitting room. We would certainly stay here again.

Please note that this hotel is right next to a major highway. The rear rooms do experience some noise even with multi-pane windows. I believe the room numbers starting with six and two are not at the back and should be quieter. Also, the breakfast is nothing special and very basic without much choice.

Otherwise, Cloverleaf is great.

Room Tip: Avoid the back rooms facing the highway.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Very clean, adorable site. The lobby was exactly as in the pics; very quaint, Vermont lodge feel. Room was clean and nicely decorated, had a fully stocked, eat-in kitchen with bar stools and a separate sitting/tv area with a fireplace. Bedroom was tucked away behind sliding barn doors, so you weren't sitting around on your bed. Bed was covered in very plush linens. There was a separate, modern vanity and sink area in the bathroom. Plenty of room to stretch out and relax. Felt more like an apartment, instead of a hotel room.
Exterior grounds were very clean and orderly. The outdoor fireplace, overlooking the heated pool, offered such peaceful ambiance, whether you use the pool or not.
I would definitely recommend Cloverleaf Suites as an amazing alternative to hotel a room.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Coquito-mojito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Angela was phenomenal, she was super nice and did everything she could to help out! She was super cool and recommended some good places for us to go eat which was phenomenal. She really helped us put and let us know some good places to eat.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Seth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

It had more to offer than our own home. Full size refrigerator,range,and dishwasher. Included also plates,silverware,pans and electric toaster. It also had a garbage disposal. This would be great for longer stays. We never used anything for our two day stay. It appeared it had its own furnace/air conditioning system with a thermostat. Two big screen TVs, one in the bedroom which could be closed off with partition and one in the living room. The breakfast was good scrambled eggs,sausage,and fruit. Biscuits and gravy one day and french toast the other. The biggest negative we experienced was the parking. If didnt park by night fall you could not get close to your apartment.

Room Tip: Book early cheaper
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 113donaldr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

The suite was more like a small apartment. The kitchen was very well stocked with essentials for four. There is a stove, frig, dishwasher, garbage disposal. It was clean and looked exactly like the pictures advertised. There were several people next door- we never heard a sound. We could hear people on the stairs, but it was not a problem.
We were in town visiting family that is staying at the Ronald McDonald House near the hospital. It worked out great- a couch, chairs, plenty of kitchen space. Much better than a hotel room and everyone sitting on beds. They were sold out the weekend we were there. Parking was limited, you may not be able to park close to your room/suite, but it is not that big of a property. The breakfast is the average- cereal, breads, scrambled eggs, breakfast meat. It was a good deal for the price, I have paid more for just a room with a bed. I would definitely stay here again.

If you are handicapped, this is not for you. No elevators, even the first floor rooms have steps to get to the entrance door. The sidewalks are narrow and uneven in some places- would be difficult for a wheelchair or a person on crutches, The tub and toilet are in a separate room from the sink/vanity. It would be impossible to get a wheelchair in the tub/toilet area. I am not sure a person on crutches could maneuver- you take one step in and you either step in the tub or sit down on the toilet- very tight space. I asked the night auditor at check out if they have handicap units available- they do not.

They allow pets- I brought mine. No trouble and never heard another dog barking except outside. I thought it was strange I found no garbage cans anywhere on the property. After picking up after my dog- I had to dispose of the plastic bag inside the suite. It would have been nice to have outside receptacles to dispose of trash instead of carrying it inside the suite.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank skh1123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews