We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
US$118
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbus Marriott Northwest(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$124
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$72
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
12
4
2
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
4
2
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Me and my family have stayed the past month here at the Extended Stay America Dublin at tuttle and we were very pleased with the service we have received. All the staff is outgoing and friendly and our room has been cleaned each week to our expectations. We love staying at Extended Stay's and this one was by far the best.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tyler H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Tyler, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Columbus – Tuttle for your long-term stay. It's so nice to know you had a comfortable visit and that you were pleased with the exceptional service from our staff. Reviews such as yours mean a lot! We look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

The rooms are nice and the staff is the nicest and the most helpful in the world..!! Micheal gave me a jump in the morning so I could make it to work..!! The guy is a freaking saint..!! Thanks Mike

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank skywalker6772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled to know you had a great stay at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle. Thanks for mentioning our staff, especially Micheal. He is a true asset to our team, and we will be sure to share your compliments. Again, thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

The staff is very friendly and comfortable The location is near by to WalMart (walking distance) and also Turkey Hill Departmental Store and hence convenient to stay for longer duration if needed I had good experience here

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank 969vishalp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle. We are pleased to know that you liked our ideal location as well as the exceptional service provided by our team. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Was booked for two room for my family and my friend family.. Total $253.80
The bed sizes are my 5 year old son alone sleeping on the full size bed and he felt down middle of the night.. just imagine the size of that bed they provided for that cost.. be prepared yourself sleeping on the floor. I wouldn't recommend for this family and couples...

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Gokunath S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Gokunath, please accept my apologies for failing to provide you with a stay that met your expectations. Our goal is to provide every guest with an exceptional stay, and we are sorry this was not your experience. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the hospitality you deserve. Thanks again for your feedback.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

The check in staff were very friendly & professional. Rooms were spacious and clean. We did not use the kitchen but wanted the option if necessary. Beds were comfortable. All appliances were in good working order. Water pressure was lacking.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank J5939WAbrendam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Brenda, thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America- Columbus - Tuttle. It's so nice to know you found your suite comfortable and you were pleased with the exceptional service from our staff. I will share your compliments with the entire team. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on a future visit.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews