We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late night drive thru”
Review of Taco Bell

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Taco Bell
Ranked #7 of 29 Restaurants in Galion
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 719 Harding Way West in Galion. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Restaurant details
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 719 Harding Way West in Galion. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Late night drive thru is the best! Good food. Good prices. Fast service. Friendly workers. Good location.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank hijul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2016

BUT....they never advertise any specials or new items rarely on their outside billboard as that sign usually says "NOW HIRING". We are ederly and dont go their often because we never know what to order as they do not advertise that good on their sign The breakfast items are really good....anything we have tried and very reasonable and different from other fast food restaurants!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank sandysautter523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Food was as good as Taco Bell can be. Girl at the front counter was super friendly. Great personality!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Lori R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

We go to the "Bell" about 3 times a week. ALWAYS excellent service top notch employees which means top notch management. You just cannot beat the "Bell" for price and good food. Do NOT sit on the west side of the restaurant in the early evening as the sun will soon get you moving to the other side. Some times the music is too loud but I just ask for it to be turned down which they will be more than happy to do. This "Bel" gives 10% discount to seniors.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RobertShroyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taco Bell also viewed

 

Been to Taco Bell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing