We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An amazing house full of charm in a fairyland...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Manor House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Ringwood, New Forest National Park Hampshire, Hampshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

marmalade...
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“An amazing house full of charm in a fairyland setting”
Reviewed 4 June 2019 for a stay in May 2019

A beautiful base for our mini holiday with family and friends. Fantastic garden and wildlife - we even spotted ourselves a hunter in the garden! Kids loved the driveway area for their scooters and the privacy of the gate made us grown ups feel safe to let them explore the grounds (with walkie-talkies)

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chichester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scenic823...
1 review
“Excellent stay in lovely setting”
Reviewed 7 November 2018 for a stay in November 2018

Really lovely house in an amazing setting. We all loved our stay here. We were very comfortable and the wood fire and pool table were nice added bonuses. The grounds and the surrounding areas were lovely!! Thanks for having us

Date of stay: November 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Majesty25...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Fantastic Property”
Reviewed 24 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

This property exceeded all our expectations. The setting & location was excellent and the amenities provided were first class. Although our stay was only 2 days we can highly recommend this property and would certainly visit again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.