We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Forest Court(Ashby-de-la-Zouch)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beeches Ashby(Ashby-de-la-Zouch)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
The Queens Head Hotel(Ashby-de-la-Zouch)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveller rating
283
181
59
18
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
181
59
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayregood nights sleeprestaurant attachedno liftmeal dealdonington parkfamily roomovernight stopevening mealsat navideal locationcomfortable roomsa great stayexcellent value for moneyrestaurant next doorcar parktwycross zoo
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 558 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

This was my first ever stay at Premier Inn. I had seen the television adverts and wasn't disappointed, it genuinely was a lovely place to stay with family for great staff, delicious food and comfortable rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Terrytwotabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Lovely hotel with great pub next door, breakfast £8.99 and up to 2 kids eat free with each adult so that was a bonus.

People in the room above were noisy - stomping about at 1am but otherwise all good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Stephanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Always good.. clean convenient and great staff . Pays to book ahead . Stay hear about 3 times per year .. Wifi is a bit dodgy if you get too far from reception but other than that , it is all good ......

Room Tip: book early
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights, the work outside didn't bother me at all. The receptionist explained the times of the works and I found this helpful and fully acceptable.
I stay in this hotel twice yearly and have done for many years due to business in the area but this time I was disappointed.
While the bed was made and fresh towels given after the first night when I returned to the same room for the next night I noticed that the cups hadn't been cleaned /replaced nor the sachets topped up of milk /tea /coffee. The bins hadn't been emptied.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

After traveling from Cornwall to the north of England we decided to stop at this hotel for the night to break up our journey. The staff were lovely and extremely welcoming. If needed we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank mrsb88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews