We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Hidden Gem - Frontage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hidden Gem - Frontage
Sitting Room Sitting Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Hidden Gem - Frontage
Sitting Room
Sitting Room
Sitting Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Dining Seating - Ground Floor
Bedroom 1  - Ground Floor -  King Size bed
Bedroom 2 - Ground Floor - Double bed
Nautical Themed Twin Bedroom - First Floor
Nautical Themed Twin Bedroom - First Floor
Children's Garden Beach Hut
Children's Garden Beach Hut Interior
Play Room - First Floor
Conservatory
Rear Patio and BBQ Area
Rear Courtyard Garden and Parking
Front Garden
Front Garden
Front Patio
First Floor Shower Room
Ground Floor Family Bathroom
Hidden Gem Holiday
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Filey, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Fantastic place to stay everything you need, lovley ladies. Lovely and clean, great location can't say anything negative would definitely love to return thankyou.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2018
It was our pleasure having you view stay at Hidden Gem - thank you for taking time to review us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Nov 2017
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Hidden Gem and we look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Nov 2017
We wish to thank you for choosing Hidden Gem and we are pleased to hear that all age groups in your party were happy with the accommodation. We do hope you will stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scarborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hidden Gem again and for booking next year - we look forward to having you all back. It is our pleasure to have such a delightful family keep returning to their "Second Home". I'll be in touch with you before Easter!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking time to review Hidden Gem and let other future guests know about your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed the amenities at the property and of course, Filey town which is small and as you mention, retaining an old fashioned seaside feel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing