We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Paradise Found is a perfect beach house getaway"”
other travellers have booked this property
South facing deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South facing deck
Fabulous sunrise and sunsets. Great kitchen dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
South facing deck
Fabulous sunrise and sunsets.
Great kitchen dining area
Shower room
Bi-fold doors fully open onto deck
King size bedroom
Long sandy beach
Twin or double bedroom
Log burner
Path down to fabulous beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hunmanby, Filey, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wayne C
1 review
“"Paradise Found is a perfect beach house getaway"”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We enjoyed a break just after Christmas for 3 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful beach house. Everything and more was provided to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. The beach house was very clean, and within walking distance to all amenities at The Bay and also close to the beach.

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your lovely home from home!

We can't wait to visit again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
paulc c
derbyshire
2 reviews
“A thoroughly enjoyable break.”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

In a word - SUPERB
First class accommodation with everything provided.
Beautiful log burner for cool November nights.
Excellent location and everything to our satisfaction - we hope to return in the not too distant future.
Thank you.
Paul & Pat
Peak District,Derbyshire

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
De-2067
1 review
“Fantastic beach hut, pet friendly complex”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The beach hut, is finished to perfection 5*. The owners have also added there own little touches with wifi, dvd's and Netflix to name a few. I would highly recommend this beach hut. The Bay complex is really pet friendly, which helps when you take your dogs away with you, the onsite pub is also pet friendly and serves nice meals. We will definitely be visiting again, for a relaxing couple of days away.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2017
Thanks for your lovely review, we are so pleased you enjoyed Paradise Found and The Bay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D_Nichol8...
Sheffield
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place ”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have just stayed here for a few days, we absolutely loved it. The chalet is amazing, really well looked after and immaculate. We felt like it was a hone from home and will definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thanks for your great review. It's great to know our efforts make it special for our guests . We hope to welcome you again. Lisa and Les.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing