We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel, great location!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Grove City
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Grove City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 December 2017

We usually stay in LaQuintas when we travel due to our cat. This was the nicest, cleanest, most modern one we have stayed in. The staff was great and the location could not be beat. We will certainly stay there again when driving through next year.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Melflan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (353)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 353 reviews

Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very nice, clean, comfortable, and quiet. As always, a LaQuinta is a haven't for us because we travel with our precious pup. There are plenty of stores and restaurants in the vicinity too. Easy to access while traveling.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

We live in Florida and each Christmas we come back to Ohio to have Christmas with our daughter and the grand children. We travel with our 2 dogs and this year we traveled with our cat too.

We always stay at this facility because it has an indoor pool and the grand children love to come over and swim and one of them loves to stay overnight with us.

This facility has always lived up to our expectations for a La Quinta and this trip was no exception. The staff is always friendly and does whatever is need to make our stay a great one. The rooms are always clean and well maintained, You would not know if this was a new hotel or not as it always looks new,

The breakfast area was expanded for our trip this year and the added breakfast items only added to the experience. Having scrambled eggs and breakfast meat only makes the stay even better,

My only recommendation is that the facility add the dog potty bags outside the facility so that it is easier for cleaning up after your pets.

This was our third year staying at the same place for Christmas and look forward to staying there for Christmas in 2018. Keep up the good job everyone is doing!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Great hotel with very nice staff. We came late and they were very pleasant. There were cookies for our daughter. We have dogs so LA Quinta is a great option. This was a renovated or newer property with wonderful staff.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank valbryanroari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

Great staff, location, and overall hotel. Plan to stay sometime in near future. Conveniently located off the exit, but a little difficult to get too even though you can see it from the main road. As Grove City grows and more hotels move in is easier to get too.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 71micahe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
general m, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Grove City, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Thank you for review. Look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Aman Patel, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grove City hotels
0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Grove City
0.4 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City
0.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Columbus - Grove City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Columbus South
Hampton Inn Columbus South
#4 of 17 in Grove City
369 reviews
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Columbus/Grove City
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Grove City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Grove City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Grove City

Address: 3962 Jackpot Rd, Grove City, OH 43123-8636
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Grove City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Grove City
#5 Business Hotel in Grove City
Price Range: RM 413 - RM 666 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Grove City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Grove City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Grove City
Grove City La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing