We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Grove City)
US$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Columbus Urbancrest(Grove City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveller rating
220
141
25
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
220
141
25
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshard boiled eggsfront deskwafflesroom was cleanwaffle makerwould stay here againhot tublots of places to eatallow petsnice staystores and restaurantsthe entire hotelnice hotelunder constructionthe breakfast areaindoor poolgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 399 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very nice, clean, comfortable, and quiet. As always, a LaQuinta is a haven't for us because we travel with our precious pup. There are plenty of stores and restaurants in the vicinity too. Easy to access while traveling.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

We live in Florida and each Christmas we come back to Ohio to have Christmas with our daughter and the grand children. We travel with our 2 dogs and this year we traveled with our cat too.

We always stay at this facility because it has an indoor pool and the grand children love to come over and swim and one of them loves to stay overnight with us.

This facility has always lived up to our expectations for a La Quinta and this trip was no exception. The staff is always friendly and does whatever is need to make our stay a great one. The rooms are always clean and well maintained, You would not know if this was a new hotel or not as it always looks new,

The breakfast area was expanded for our trip this year and the added breakfast items only added to the experience. Having scrambled eggs and breakfast meat only makes the stay even better,

My only recommendation is that the facility add the dog potty bags outside the facility so that it is easier for cleaning up after your pets.

This was our third year staying at the same place for Christmas and look forward to staying there for Christmas in 2018. Keep up the good job everyone is doing!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Great hotel with very nice staff. We came late and they were very pleasant. There were cookies for our daughter. We have dogs so LA Quinta is a great option. This was a renovated or newer property with wonderful staff.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank valbryanroari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

Great staff, location, and overall hotel. Plan to stay sometime in near future. Conveniently located off the exit, but a little difficult to get too even though you can see it from the main road. As Grove City grows and more hotels move in is easier to get too.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 71micahe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
general m, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Grove City, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Thank you for review. Look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Aman Patel, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

Stay was nice as usual, we've stayed here many times. Bed was a bit more firm than usual but I do recommend the hotel to others. It's a perfect stay for hise that aren't looking for high end amenities.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank K1680ETmelissal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
general m, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus - Grove City, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad we met your expectations.

Aman Patel, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews