We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Haughton Grange
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$58
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haughton Hall(Shifnal)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$79
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
International Hotel Telford(Telford)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Premier Inn Telford Central Hotel(Telford)(Great Value!)
US$71
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Hotel Telford Ironbridge(Telford)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$61
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
10
3
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
3
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2015

Excellent B&B in a comfortable, beautifully decorated and very old house. Charming and comfortable bedrooms and an excellent breakfast.__________________________________________________________________

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike B, Owner at Haughton Grange, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2015

Hello

Many thanks for taking the time to review us, and for giving us such a great review.

We hope top see you again

Regards

Sally

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

First time stay , could not fault it. The whole stay was perfect from the cleanliness and comfort of the room to the delicious breakfast, cooked and served by Mike, in the lovely breakfast room over looking the beautiful garden.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J0j0808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

My daughter had booked the stay for us and it was very pleasant indeed. Mrs Baines went out of her way to make us welcome and make sure we had everything we needed. We were going to RAF Cosford and this was very convenient. Small touches like up to date new magazines in the room plus a docking station for my iphone were appreciated. The breakfast we had set us up for the day. I recommend Haughton Grange to anyone looking for a place to stay in the area and the value cannot be beaten (even though, as I say, my daughter had paid!).

Keith & Moira McC

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Keith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

We had a lovely stay overnight at Haughton Grange on New Year's Eve.
We were made to feel very welcome when we arrived. We had lovely rooms and an excellent cooked breakfast the next morning at a time to suit us - after a late night! Sally and Mike were really helpful and we'll definately stay at Haughton Grange again.

Stella and Keith

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2012

We arrived mid afternoon and were made very welcome. We had a good nights sleep and a great breakfast the next morning. Beautiful house and nice facilities with extremely friendly dogs who were great fun to play with. We were made to feel very welcome and would highly recommend this.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dawesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews