We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,508)
Filter reviews
1,508 results
Traveller rating
622
516
206
96
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
622
516
206
96
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews frome flyer table table meal deal restaurant next door attached restaurant an industrial estate business park all you can eat visiting longleat family room reception staff good nights sleep longleat safari park plenty of parking center parcs breakfast and dinner excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 1,508 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights with my Fiancé and 2 children. We booked this hotel because it is a short drive away from Longleat. We stayed in room 54, which I think is a new part of the building as everything seemed more new and modern. Very clean and comfortable considering we had 4 of us in one room. We opted for the breakfast in the Beefeater next door as the children eat free. It was one of the nicest breakfasts we’ve had with plenty of choice to choose from. We will definitely be staying here again

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank KatieS190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Lovely clean and comfortable. And the staff very helpful good nights sleep . Just out of town but a good car park and easy access to onward journeys or if you are on a keasure trip I. The area . Would always recommend this hotel

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Reetie51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 March 2018

We stayed at this hotel with friends to visit the city of Bath. The park and ride for bath was only 12 miles away. The hotel staff were exceptional. The bedrooms and facilities were clean and comfortable. The Beefeater restaurant next door was great for breakfast and an evening meal. We would recommend using this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mackgrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews