We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bella Italia - Burton Upon Trent”

Bella Italia - Burton upon Trent
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 26/07
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$18
Description: Bella Italia is bringing the taste of Italy to the Middleway Retail & Leisure Park. Join us for some great food made from authentic ingredients, passionate staff and our trademark decor flair. Our Italian restaurant is next door to Cineworld Cinema, so why not visit us before a film, or after a trip to Alton Towers? Then again, who needs an excuse to dine at Bella! Try our menu of flavourful pastas and crispy hand-stretched pizzas and superb desserts! Our bright and colourful new restaurant is perfect for all occasions, large gatherings and parties are welcome!
Restaurant details
Description: Bella Italia is bringing the taste of Italy to the Middleway Retail & Leisure Park. Join us for some great food made from authentic ingredients, passionate staff and our trademark decor flair. Our Italian restaurant is next door to Cineworld Cinema, so why not visit us before a film, or after a trip to Alton Towers? Then again, who needs an excuse to dine at Bella! Try our menu of flavourful pastas and crispy hand-stretched pizzas and superb desserts! Our bright and colourful new restaurant is perfect for all occasions, large gatherings and parties are welcome!
Reviewed 2 June 2021 via mobile

First meal out as a family post Covid - food was delicious and the service was exceptional. Maria was attentive and kind throughout our meal.
Thank you Maria for the excellent service.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank SabW01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (899)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

93 - 97 of 900 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

Had a great family meal of the set menu. Would definitely recommend it and will be returning soon...

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank G598BOtonya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

First time going out for a meal and it was wonderful! The service was great and the food was delicious. Our server was Maria and she was very kind. Overall a great visit :))

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank 4nyaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

The staff were amazing with our 4 and 7 year old girls. Maria our waitress was great and helpful but the manager was amazing keeping our girls entertained with a drawing competition to win some sweets and talking to them all the time. The food was really nice and our girls ate everything.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 9kellye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

She was lovely, was a great service. Drinks and food arrived within good time and a smile on her face. She catered to our needs, thoroughly enjoyed our visit.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 271abbiep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Italia - Burton upon Trent also viewed

Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire
Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire
 
Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire
Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire
 

Been to Bella Italia - Burton upon Trent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.