We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Werribee Motel & Apartments(Werribee)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Werribee Park Motor Inn(Werribee)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quest Werribee(Werribee)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness centre
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
RRR Homes(Werribee)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Monte Villa Motor Inn(Hoppers Crossing)
US$86
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites Seasons 5(Point Cook)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quest Sanctuary Lakes(Point Cook)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$122
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
7
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2013

Apartments are spacious and very well appointed. Lovely decor, and everything supplied, including makings for breakfast. Welcome on check in was very friendly and we were shown around our room and given helpful advice on how everything worked. Bonus is the full kitchen and washing machine and dryer. We had two vehicles, both of which could be accomodated in the off street parking. There was no traffic noise at night, and curtains and blinds blocked out the light perfectly. Would absolutely recommend this property for short or long stays.

Room Tip: The disabled unit was perfect for my elderly mother
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CONNIEM66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2012

We stopped for the night as my sister was having her baby at nearby Werribee Hospital.

Rooms were spacious, fully equipped kitchen useful, bathroom & laundry, couches (3!) we're comfy. Everything was clean and bedding was comfortable. Perfect for long term & short stays.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BelindaLOVESNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2012

Impressed with our accomodation, very clean, lots of room and the beds were very comfortable, will be back if in the area again. Plunger coffee and breakfast items were a nice touch.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcus7241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2011

I found my experience with Abbotts Apartments to be completley different to the above reviews.
The apartments themselves are truly fantastic, it has all the conveniences of every day home living.
My family moved in due to an insurance claim, we lived there for four weeks. We found the owners to be very regimental and intrusive, i personally walked in every night hoping my son obeyed all their rules. Honestly i believe the owners are too close to the business and it defentatly is not a warm experience.
I respect people property and felt the owners didnt respect my situation, making a stressfull situation more stressfull.
I hope this is taken in a constective manner.
regards Maryanne Conte.










I

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maryanne12398
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George169, Owner at MiHOMES Executive Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2011

We were disappointed to read this review. Our pride in our establishment and the basic house rules we ask guests to comply with are, in our minds, quite basic and workable for both parties. We service the apartments daily, guests are advised of this at check in, and that we have a policy of not moving or interfering with guests personal property to facilitate bed making or room servicing. If we notice a problem we will advise the guest of that problem, we also expect guests to relay any complaints to us.
This guest's son, a 16 year old, continually made it hard for cleaning staff and ourselves to get our job done properly, and requests to comply with basic requirements, such as proper use of and flushing of toilets and using wardrobes and drawers for clothing to allow us access to make up beds, etc went unheeded. Requesting support from the parent seemed to be to no avail as well. Four and a half years and some 13,500 guests later and we get our first bad review. Please take that into account when reading the reviews.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2011

We were greeted by the friendly onsite owner who was most helpful and showed us around the apartment making sure we knew how to use all the appliances. The apartment was gorgeous, very clean with all the mod cons, fantastic layout (we had room number 5) and incredibly roomy. We were surprised to see that the pantry and fridge were stocked with free breakfast items including a range of cereals, bread, spreads etc. The kids were excited to have their own upstairs bedroom and we were equally excited to have a tv in our room and a king size bed.

Would definitely stay here again, easily one of the best places we have stayed in.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travandmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews