We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (943)
Filter reviews
943 results
Traveller rating
325
275
172
110
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
275
172
110
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies double tree room was clean restaurant staff fitness center hot tub great place to stay very nice hotel staff was friendly outdoor pool convenient location the winking lizard nice stay waffles cleveland highway convention
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 943 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Great hotel staff clean room helpful staff I stayed in 408 fresh smell would stay again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Plan to visit again next month for a family getaway hope it’s the same as last time keep up good work housekeeping!
Ok

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank shjackson5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed for a business trip. Loved the cookies and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Tons of restaurants are nearby. The app for Hilton digital key isn’t that great. Wasn’t what I expected for a double tree but the property wis beautiful.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank aartic2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Overall it was a very nice stay and the staff was very friendly. I was disappointed that free breakfast wasn't supplied at this price. The bonus was that there are plenty restaurants and shops around the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank tiffanilovesbling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

I love this hotel. The staff is very nice and I love the chocolate chip cookie. It is very convenient to both my Mom and my brother's home. I also like the fact that the hotel is very close to several good restaurants for lunch or dinner.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank lbrownlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

I've stayed here multiple times over the past few months while visiting a client nearby. There are a number of options in the area, but I'm always happy when they put me at this property.

First, the team: I've found them to be quite kind and helpful, particularly Azalea (so friendly!) and Tom. I've used their shuttle service quite a few times, and the drivers are great.

The complimentary breakfast for Gold and Diamond members is great - they'll customize any egg order for you (even poached!), and there's a wide variety of fresh food. The people who cook, clean, and host are also wonderful - I felt like the host was personally invested in me enjoying my meal!

Shula's can be a little hit-or-miss, just because in my experience, they're not always open until 11p if it's dead. That's not a huge problem, though, because there's a Winking Lizard across the street that's open late.

This isn't a luxury property by any means, but they don't market is as such. Very solid choice in the area!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank onthelanai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews