We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful, relaxing waterfront house.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The Beach House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Logan, Ohio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Margaret...
1 review
“Peaceful, relaxing waterfront house.”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The Beach House was just right for us. The view of the lake was amazing, anytime of the day or night. The location was near to all that we wanted to do. So nice, that the boat rental was just up the road. We enjoyed the hot tub after long hikes. Had bonfires every night. Would highly recommend this rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amanda G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for a girls getaway!”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house was perfect for a girls getaway weekend of hiking and outdoor activities! Comfortably slept 6 of us. Very grateful for the gazebo, fire pit, and hot tub. We made good use of all! Thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
howarddav...
Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina
1 review
“The perfect lakefront setting!”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The cabin was a fantastic find. The lake view was incredible, and much better in person than in the pictures. It is a very quiet and relaxing location. Access to the pontoon rental was very convenient, and we enjoyed a 2 hour boat ride Sunday evening to close out our weekend. We visited many of the sites including Cedar Falls, the Rock House and Old Man’s Cave and we had short drives to all of them. We plan on visiting this area again, and this cabin will definitely be one we check out again when we do.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$195
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing