We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Logan(Logan)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Logan)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$153
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$126
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$125
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
11
9
3
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
9
3
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdirect tvthe kitchenfire pithot tubtwinchannelsswingbedroomwinter
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

We recently stayed in The View cabin for 3 nights. You could tell that it was only service clean and hadn't been deep cleaned in awhile- we were not aware that the bathroom was in the bedroom- which made it awkward- the shower was not tall enough to take a comfortable shower- shower head was lucky to be 5ft tall. Mattress was absolutely terrible- extremely hard. The tv was old and had a bad picture. They had direct TV but couldn't watch hardly any of the channels. Other then, it was a nice stay- located near many attractions.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kiley1125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the Trail cabin and there were lots of cob webs, the refrigerator and hot tub was dirty and stove burners did not work. We left a day early and won't be returning. Not a very inviting place.


Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank me m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

Place is not clean ! Mattresses are nasty and ripped. Couches were disgusting! Mouse poop and food under the cushions. I totally understand you're in the country and you're going to have mice and spiders and bugs and what not but clean it up !!!!! We did not even use the them ! and there is lots of spiders and some other kind of bugs in the cabin so wash everything b4 you bring it in your house !!! These may be newer cabins but not clean !

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Ashley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed in The View. Not extravagant but exactly what we needed for a private romantic get a way. Quaint cabin tucked in the woods- secluded and private. Hot tub and deck provide get views of the woods. Close to restaurants and hiking at Hocking Hills.

Of note, best set up for two. Queen bed with a bunk above that is sized for a child. Shower is a bit small and short. Importantly, toilet is right next to the bed (no door). Was not an issue as you could close bedroom door for privacy from main room.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Beth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

We stayed in the Twin Oaks cabin for our honeymoon in October, 2013. It was SO beautiful! Well maintained, HUGE, very secluded. We enjoyed the theater room, sun room, large flat screen in the living room, and the hot tub. We were there in peak season for the leaves to start changing colors and we had a perfect view with the wrap-around porch. All linens and dishes were included. Full kitchen, which helped us save money on eating out. We were close to the caves and local restaurants. We were very fortunate to find this and look forward to going back soon! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raini426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews