We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Standard Mom-And-Pop Restaurant”
Review of Bush's Restaurant

Bush's Restaurant
Ranked #25 of 43 Restaurants in Logan
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 October 2017

I don't know that I would call this the BEST home-cooked food in the world, but it was good. I'd consider eating there again. The cheeseburger was just okay, nothing special. The fries were pretty good. The restaurant itself is definitely in need of some renovations and repairs. The women's bathroom stalls are short enough that I (at 5-foot-4) stood an entire head above the top of the stall. Thankfully, I was the only one in there!!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank aliciadV750IX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2017

This little diner was ok. Was disappointed when my cheeseburger arrived and it was just a frozen patty. Salad was a little limp. But the staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Diana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Lots and lots of choices of dishes that are at the heart of diner dining. Nothing fancy but the food is good, the servings are large and the price is right. Friendly service is a definite plus.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NMDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Stopped in while back "down home" I ak 50yrs old, my mom waitressed there when I was 10. Pie board was the same, set up the same. Food was good, service was friendly. Nice quiet mid day sunday lunch.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Jeannie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

Good local restaurant for breakfast. Wish we ate lunch instead of breakfast. Food and price were good but the lunch and dinner special looked great. Overheard Customer from North Carolina had ordered pies and was waiting for them before he drove back. Must be some great pies

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Robert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Bush's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing