We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Mansfield/Ontario
Nearby Hotels
US$108
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$86
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Travelodge by Wyndham Mansfield(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
137
99
31
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
137
99
31
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsright next doorrestaurants and shoppingthe breakfast areagreat night sleepnice hotelice machinebusiness tripfree breakfasthot tubone night stayeasy access to highwayfitness centerroom was cleanoatmealplenty of parkingstaff was very friendlywould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

I come to this area generally three times a year to compete at Mid Ohio. I have stayed at this hotel before the renovation and it was OK. Not now. The smoke smell in the two rooms we had was terrible. So bad our clothes smelled of smoke, our bags smelled of smoke, and I had to replace all of the filters, tubing, and face-mask of my CPAP because it still smelled two days after I got home. Cost me over $100 in cleaning and parts to stay at this hotel. The first room did not have a functioning TV so I didn't think to complain about the smell because they moved us to another room. Second one was worse than the first. If you need to stay in this area go the the Hampton I-70. Better hotel and generally less money. That's what I am going to do from now on. I will never stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Douglas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Mansfield/Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Dear Douglas H,

Thank you for your review of our Hampton Inn Mansfield Ontario. We are sorry to hear of the frustration that you experienced during your stay with us. This is especially concerning to us as our hotel is a non-smoking hotel. We apologize that you were dissatisfied with your trip because a prior guest violated our smoking policy. Please be assured that we will share your comments with our housekeeping staff to ensure that proper cleaning procedures are done in the future in case of another smoking violation. We do hope that you will reconsider and give us a chance to make this up to you on a future visit.

Sincerely,
Kerri B.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

This is a very nice hotel with a friendly, helpful staff, very good rooms and amenities. The pool and hot tub were clean and inviting. The breakfast was very good and well-stocked. Check in and check out was very efficient.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Z7106SJgarys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

We were in town for a local pageant and needed a place to spend the night. The price was reasonable it was clean and comfortable. Free breakfast was nice and there is a small pool and hot tub. Overall a nice stay for the money.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Clean. Well organized lobby and guest areas. Updated rooms. Good breakfast. Good Wifi service. Nice helpfull staff. Affordable pricing. Beds were a little soft for my liking but still nice. Local to plenty of dining and shopping.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ericdQ7754IR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Our stay was comfortable and clean a safe place to stay everyone was so helpful and bright always a smile. The breakfast was fresh and everything stayed stocked, Thank you Sally, there was plenty. The pool was a comfortable temperature everything was just so amazing. Great night sleep.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews