We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet, clean, and fresh.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Marietta
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Marietta
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 28 October 2017

This is a recently built inn. I felt I got a great stay at Fairfield Inn for the price. Breakfast options were warm, varied and delicious. I will definitely recommend this place to my traveling cohorts.

Room Tip: top floor, away fro.m elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2017

I have stayed at the Fairfield many times while visiting the area on business. The great thing about staying here is that it is consistently good, with no unpleasant surprises, which is want you want when traveling. The staff is always friendly, with clean and modern rooms, and well stocked breakfast. I like the Marietta area as a choice since there are good options for food and necessities nearby

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ROCescapee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

My wife and I were in Marietta for Homecoming and stayed at the Fairfield Inn. We were both very happy with our stay. Our suite was large and very comfortable. Everything worked well and the bed was comfortable. All the staff we saw were friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was very nicely laid out and tasty. We will definitely stay there again for our next visit.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

The rooms were very clean. The staff was amazing!

My family and I were evacuated by my employer during hurricane Irma. We were placed in this hotel. From the first moments after we arrived, the staff was incredibly helpful, patient, and generous with their time.

Both Angie and Megan deserve special mentions for their professionalism and willingness to assist us with nearly any random question.

I can absolutely recommend this hotel when you find yourself in Marietta or across the river in Parkersburg, WVa. Easy to get to, great staff, and clean and comfortable rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ATR_Olando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

This was our 2nd time to stay at this location. The rooms are very clean clean with nice bathrooms. It is in a good location with lots of places to eat close by the Inn. Reasonable price. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marietta hotels
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn Marietta
Hampton Inn Marietta
#3 of 11 in Marietta
438 reviews
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Marietta-Parkersburg
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marietta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Best Western Plus Marietta Hotel
3.6 km away
The Lafayette
The Lafayette
#6 of 11 in Marietta
284 reviews
1 km away
Quality Inn Event and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Marietta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Marietta

Address: 200 Cherry Tree Ln, Marietta, OH 45750-8074
Region: United States > Ohio > Marietta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Marietta
Price Range: RM 348 - RM 576 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Marietta 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairfield Inn & Suites- Marietta is located off Interstate-77 at Exit 1; just make a left off the exit. Whether you are traveling here for business, or just to see the wonderful sights of Marietta, which we are just minutes away from, we want you to be our guest. Only Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott® gives you confidence that your trip will be a success because we consistently deliver a hotel experience that's just right. We provide you with just what you need, and skip what you don't, so travel is easy and productive. Our knowledgeable and courteous staff is available to help 24 hours a day. Take advantage of our complimentary amenities at every Fairfield Inn & Suites, including breakfast, in-room high-speed Internet and Wi-Fi in the lobby. Enjoy comfortable and spacious guest rooms that allow you to work and relax. Kick-back and unwind with our plush mattresses and fluffy pillows. Or work off some steam in our pool and exercise room. You could always energize with a protein bar from our Market, open 24 hours a day, also available for the midnight snacks. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, Fairfield Inn & Suites provides everything you need to make the most out of your stay. Great value and great service, all backed by a name you can believe in: Marriott. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Marietta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing