We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best spot in Marietta!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Marietta
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Marietta
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Top notch in Marietta! Clean, clean and clean! Wouldn't stay anywhere else! Staff is super friendly! They really take care of Marriott Rewards members! My son plays baseball at Marietta College, it's my home away from home!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

This location is definitely at the top of the Fairfield Inn experiences. The rooms are clean and the service is good. The exercise room will more than meet your needs while traveling and it is less than 5 minutes to downtown for some good local eats.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ken K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

My dad and I stayed here on a hunting trip. Clean rooms, great breakfast, and friendly service. If there was anything we needed or any issues the staff took care of it with no problem. Very friendly and fun staff. Very clean rooms. Close to all the stores and restaurants. We will stay here again and highly recommend anyone to stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites in Marietta, Ohio.

Room Tip: Third floor suite is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Brent N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

This was a wonderful Fairfield, from the pleasant, helpful staff to the great breakfast! I usually stay in Courtyards but I may be changing that! I received a little goodie bag as a gold member with many fun treats in it and it was much appreciated! These people make you feel comfortable when you are not able to be at home.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kimbest92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

This is a recently built inn. I felt I got a great stay at Fairfield Inn for the price. Breakfast options were warm, varied and delicious. I will definitely recommend this place to my traveling cohorts.

Room Tip: top floor, away fro.m elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marietta hotels
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn Marietta
Hampton Inn Marietta
#3 of 11 in Marietta
438 reviews
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Marietta-Parkersburg
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marietta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Best Western Plus Marietta Hotel
1 km away
Quality Inn Event and Conference Center
3.6 km away
The Lafayette
The Lafayette
#6 of 11 in Marietta
283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Marietta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Marietta

Address: 200 Cherry Tree Ln, Marietta, OH 45750-8074
Region: United States > Ohio > Marietta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Marietta
Price Range: RM 339 - RM 569 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Marietta 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairfield Inn & Suites- Marietta is located off Interstate-77 at Exit 1; just make a left off the exit. Whether you are traveling here for business, or just to see the wonderful sights of Marietta, which we are just minutes away from, we want you to be our guest. Only Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott® gives you confidence that your trip will be a success because we consistently deliver a hotel experience that's just right. We provide you with just what you need, and skip what you don't, so travel is easy and productive. Our knowledgeable and courteous staff is available to help 24 hours a day. Take advantage of our complimentary amenities at every Fairfield Inn & Suites, including breakfast, in-room high-speed Internet and Wi-Fi in the lobby. Enjoy comfortable and spacious guest rooms that allow you to work and relax. Kick-back and unwind with our plush mattresses and fluffy pillows. Or work off some steam in our pool and exercise room. You could always energize with a protein bar from our Market, open 24 hours a day, also available for the midnight snacks. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, Fairfield Inn & Suites provides everything you need to make the most out of your stay. Great value and great service, all backed by a name you can believe in: Marriott. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Marriott and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Marietta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing