We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Cleveland North Olmstead(North Olmsted)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Cleveland Airport(North Olmsted)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
34
38
12
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
38
12
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herecleveland airportfront deskstarbucks coffeeeating dinnernice hotelvery pleasant stayan early flightbathroom doorbed was comfortablea large shopping mallwater pressurebistroshuttlelobbygymkatie
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

Hotel was pleasant and clean. Check in process was quick and easy. Area has a shopping mall and many restaurants around it. The only odd thing was in room design. The bathroom door opened out and blocked the sink area. Good overall business stay. Would consider again

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank ObserverGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016

Location, location, location. Typical Courtyard by Marriott with a small cafe in the lobby. 5-10 minutes from the IX Center with shuttles to the center and to & from the airport. In-room refrigerator and coffee maker. About 25-30 minutes from downtown.

Stayed: February 2016
Thank KEVIN M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

I stay at this Courtyard Marriott a lot for work and I have to say that their customer service is amazing. They go above and beyond to make sure their guests are comfortable and taken care of. The last time I was their, they provided hot chocolate free of charge and gladly helped with any additional request. Also, the overall look of the hotel and guest rooms is quite nice.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank Heather H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2015

The room I was in was recently renovated. It did not face the highway so I did not have the noise issue that other reviewers dealt with. I did however hear noise from the hallway and even the toilets flushing in the rooms around mine. Nevertheless the hotel was in a great location (right off the highway), clean, and recently renovated so some of the issues other reviewers have mentioned have probably been resolved. The noise is definitely an issue and I'm not sure how they will overcome it but overall I had a good stay.

Room Tip: pick a room not facing the highway
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank psubloch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maisha B, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Cleveland Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2015


Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Courtyard Cleveland Airport North.

We do hope that we may be permitted to serve you in the future should your travels bring you back to North Olmsted area.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile

I stay in Courtyards often and some are just getting run down. This is one of them. The rooms are loud as you hear everything going on in the hall and conversations in the next room. Windows are thin as well and provide little insulation from road noise. Twice I've stayed here and the heater works in either full-on or off only. No setting the temp. If you don't get to the cafe by 9:30 a.m forget having coffee or a meal. It's all shut down. Location is pleasant enough and 10-15 to the airport.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
Thank Matt J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maisha B, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Cleveland Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2015

Dear Matt,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Courtyard Cleveland Airport North with us.

Every process put in place is aimed at providing you with an unforgettable hotel experience. From your recent feedback, I am disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations.

I would like to take this time to apologize for the noise disturbance caused by other guests and outside noise. Rest assured, we are taking steps to help ensure problems of this nature do not occur in the future.

I hope this negative impression is temporary and we may be allowed to serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews