We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very welcoming staff in a beautiful and convenient faciity”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Cleveland Airport North
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in North Olmsted
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 September 2017

This was easy to find, very nice looking and we were warmly welcomed by James at the front desk. He helped us arrange for our best friends to stay in the adjoining room. The staff also helped us find nice local breakfast places, even through they have their own Bistro. The patio is wonderful, too, for reading and relaxing, even though we aren't smokers. Beautiful pool and spa. Spacious, very clean and nicely decorated rooms. We'll be back.

Room Tip: Seems like all rooms would have a nice view of the scenery. Third floor was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarolAnnArbor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

We had an early flight and live an hour away so we stayed here. Very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were great Marriott standards. We left at 4:30 in am and they had coffee made already. They transported us to airport only took 10 minutes. We will stay here again in October.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

nice & modern hotel, not big one, rooms are nice and big, good location, near to super market, Hotel lobby bit small but neat and clean, Free Parking , Corridors well decorated, No Free Breakfast -V point

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Muhammad-W-ADXB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here recently for a wedding held in the Cleveland area.

The hotel was very clean and decorated very nicely. Our room was comfortable and very relaxing--slept like a baby!

Since we were on limited time, did not get a chance to enjoy the pool and whirlpool or the exercise room. A shame since they all looked very nice...!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Staff at desk were very helpful and accommodating. Landscaping nice and growing. Rooms are comfortable and well furnished, with barn door serving as the closet and bathroom door. Well stocked refreshment area, including frozen dinners, beer, wine and ice cream. Breakfasts were standard for this type of hotel. Roomy breakfast area. There is also a large mall in front of the hotel, across two roads.

Room Tip: Rooms on the first floor have access to a side entrance/exit for easier luggage management.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bridget412015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Olmsted
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn North Olmsted Cleveland Airport
0.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Cleveland North Olmstead
4.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 km away
Courtyard Cleveland Airport South
Courtyard Cleveland Airport Sout...
#7 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
214 reviews
0.8 km away
Aloft Cleveland Airport
Aloft Cleveland Airport
#5 of 10 in North Olmsted
26 reviews
8.6 km away
Cleveland Airport Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott
#21 of 38 in Cleveland
726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Cleveland Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Cleveland Airport North

Address: 24901 Country Club Blvd, North Olmsted, OH 44070-5308
Region: United States > Ohio > North Olmsted
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in North Olmsted
Price Range: RM 427 - RM 768 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Cleveland Airport North 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Cleveland Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Cleveland Airport/North Hotel North Olmsted
Courtyard North Olmsted
North Olmsted Marriott
North Olmsted Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing