We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Cleveland North Olmstead(North Olmsted)(Great Value!)
US$76
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$81
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camelot Inn(North Olmsted)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
35
39
12
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
39
12
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herecleveland airportfront deskstarbucks coffeeeating dinnershuttle servicean early flightbathroom doornice hotelbed was comfortablenewer hotelwater pressureother hotelsbistrolobbymallhighway
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

We had an early flight and live an hour away so we stayed here. Very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were great Marriott standards. We left at 4:30 in am and they had coffee made already. They transported us to airport only took 10 minutes. We will stay here again in October.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

nice & modern hotel, not big one, rooms are nice and big, good location, near to super market, Hotel lobby bit small but neat and clean, Free Parking , Corridors well decorated, No Free Breakfast -V point

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Muhammad-W-ADXB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here recently for a wedding held in the Cleveland area.

The hotel was very clean and decorated very nicely. Our room was comfortable and very relaxing--slept like a baby!

Since we were on limited time, did not get a chance to enjoy the pool and whirlpool or the exercise room. A shame since they all looked very nice...!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Staff at desk were very helpful and accommodating. Landscaping nice and growing. Rooms are comfortable and well furnished, with barn door serving as the closet and bathroom door. Well stocked refreshment area, including frozen dinners, beer, wine and ice cream. Breakfasts were standard for this type of hotel. Roomy breakfast area. There is also a large mall in front of the hotel, across two roads.

Room Tip: Rooms on the first floor have access to a side entrance/exit for easier luggage management.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bridget412015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Off the beaten path in a quiet neighborhood. Within walking distance to a mall and several restaurants. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are what you would expect from a Marriott. Very clean and well maintained, even had several outlets to plug the iron into. Cold A/C, comfortable bed, and great water pressure in the shower. What's not to like?

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NathanKelp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maisha B, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Cleveland Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review of your recent stay. I am honored to share it with our team! Our goal is to always provide a great product and excellent services to our guests! We hope to be able to serve you on future travels to the area! Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews