We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner for 8 with friends”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #62 of 111 Restaurants in Reynoldsburg
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We meet monthly just for conversation and a fun time. Server was training someone else and had a hard time remembering simple things like condiments and a salad that came with the meal. Drinks took a while, Meal was so so, all appetizers were greasy and seemed to be overcooked. We ordered zucchini fries, pickles, potato skins and mushrooms. He didn't even mention dessert, just brought us our bills. I doubt we'll go back.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lparzero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, CS at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We're sorry to hear we fell short of a great dining experience. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and we will be checking in with the store. Please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS, so we can follow up with your concerns. Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Food and service were OK, nothing special and nothing bad. Long wait for rolls. When they arrived they were very undercooked.

Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, cs at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Susan. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

One of the worst dinners I've been out to lately. My wife and I both ordered a steak which both of them were over cooked and dried out. Plus we ordered the zucchini fries and they were burnt. It seemed like the kitchen staff didn't know what they werre doing. Our waitress was really nice but the food quality was horrible.

Thank Devin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, cs at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Hi, Devin. We're sorry to hear that your experience wasn't the best, and we will be looking into this for you. Please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS, so we can follow up with your concerns. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

My husband and I happened to be at this exit off I-70 doing other things so we decided to have a late lunch here because it was close and easy to get to. What a wonderful stroke of luck for us.
We were welcomed and promptly seated and the waiter showed up quickly to take our drink order. That was just the start of the prompt, polite and proficient service.
The food arrived directly from the kitchen as was evident by its wonderfully hot temperature.
If you’re in the area and hungry, here’s your place.

Thank HLDBWV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

We're happy to hear that. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We were never excited about our experience at Logan's. There are much better places in the area for a good steak dinner. Last time we visited Logan's we waited over 15 minutes for a waitress after we were seated (and they were not busy).

Thank U8322JEjosephs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. If you'd like us to follow up with your concerns, please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing