We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for a retreat!”
other travellers have booked this property
Outside view of Eagle View Escape.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside view of Eagle View Escape.
Eagle View Escape sits on a beautiful acre with large rocks like at Old Man's Cave. New 6 person Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Outside view of Eagle View Escape.
Eagle View Escape sits on a beautiful acre with large rocks like at Old Man's Cave.
New 6 person Hot Tub
Living room with leather furniture and 55' flat screen TV
Dining room with large table
Spacious kitchen
Bedroom 1 of 4 with queen bed
Bedroom 2 of 4 with queen bed
Bedroom 3 of 4 with queen bed
Bedroom 4 of 4 with 2 queen beds
Bathroom 1 of 2
Bathroom 2 of 2
Hallway leading to the two bathrooms.  Travertine & porcelain tile floor
Fire ring area at Escape
Cedar Falls
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Rockbridge, Ohio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kari H
1 review
“Great place for a retreat!”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This was a great place to spend a few days away! Easy drive from Cleveland and still close enough to civilization!
This place fit nine adults very comfortable and wish we could have stayed for a few more days.
Beautiful location!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kconleyrn...
Logan, Ohio
1 review
“Wonderful experience!”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had such a wonderful experience. The rental was impeccably clean and tastefully decorated. The environment made for a great getaway. We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Perfect guests. Thank you and we look forward to your return in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dianesowa...
Independence, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent stay at Eagle View Escape”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Wonderful setting for a friends getaway. 4 spacious bedrooms and nicely decorated. Very cozy and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
We are so glad you and your friends enjoyed Eagle View Escape! We hope you will make this a yearly trip. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for Eagle View Escape for your time in the Hocking Hills. We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your time at the property. You took such good care of our property, we wondered if you had been there you left it so clean! We would welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This property was everything we wanted in a weekend get away and more!”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a weekend get away for a small group of friends. Not only is the area quite, but it is very easy to find. The scenery out in the back of the house was amazing! The house is beautiful and had a fully stocked kitchen. The beds are comfortable and bedrooms are cozy. We were are able to visit and play game but had space to get away if we wanted. We will definitely want to come back and would recommend this wonderful place to anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
We are thrilled you and your friends had a great time at Eagle View Escape! Thank you and we look forward to your return in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing