We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$106
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$99
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$102
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
22
31
52
65
208
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
31
52
65
208
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017

The air was so loud we thought it was going to blow up the fridge wasn’t working and the shower knob fell off in our hands and called front desk and no one came to help it was the worst hotel ever I’m almost tempted to call corporate unless manager returns my call

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank W5033SQamyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Decent looking but the floor felt soggy, the a.c. didn't work well and the controls were broken, staff was nice, sheets had stains on them and bathroom door didn't want to close all the way. Won't stay again

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank michaelbB7575KT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shnehal, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sharonville, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

I'm sorry Michael that you had a bad experience with us. We appreciate your business and would love for you to come and stay with us again! Please present this email at the time of your next check in for 10% off of your stay!

-G.M Sam Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Absolutely Terrible. huge hole in the ceiling of the bathroom. Musty smell. THE BATHROOM DOOR DID NOT CLOSE!!! Something RED splattered on the walls. I HOPE it was sauce and not BLOOD. The bedside lamp flickered like a horror movie. The mattress was thin and worn out. Not enough blankets. smelly old outdated carpets. Cracks and repairs in the wall unpainted. Tried to talk to the front desk staff about the problems. She said, " I just work here" . YUCK! Bad bad bad. Called the customer service line after we stayed there. They did nothing. Promised a follow up call. Nothing. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank C2097HYmichaelj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews