We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$128
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$94
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
0
1
5
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
5
0
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2016

This low budget hotel was in need of an upgrade and major renovation. That said, the place was relatively clean and the grounds were swept clean each day. We were there for business, looking for a budget accommodation. That’s what we got. Compared to other budget motels we’ve stayed, this was not the worst. More attention to the bathroom walls and ceilings would go a long way toward an upgrade. On the other hand, the staff was warm, friendly, and helpful. If you’re on a tight budget in Warren, OH, this is the place for you.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maurice T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2015

Bad chemical smell in room, every hard surface covered in slime, construction bits all over carpet, what looked like dried puke in carpet beside bed. Bath and shower so disgusting, and dirty.... cigarette burn holes in bedding. Paper thin walls. I listened to the guy tv next door all night. Furniture was beat up and tub and sink rusty. The only good thing was no bed bugs.

Room Tip: It didn't feel safe
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014 via mobile

The room was old and rundown with peeled off wallpaper and old furnishings...had coffe pot, ironing board, iron and hair dryer but no fridge or microwave...fingernail polish and cig burns on the night stand...bathroom needs updated; small and old...had a floor heating system that took quite some time to warm up and a college degree to operate...it, however, was bug free...lots of druggies/prostitutes around...one man knocked on our door at 2:30 in the morning and continued knocking until my husband yelled thru the door...the man asked if the white car was ours...we said no and he left but the next morning he got into the car in question and drove away...thinking he was up to no good...won't be staying here again...

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Ruthann60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2012

We had to stay at this hotel for three days and they charged us for four days!!! If you are smart you will never ever stay at this hotel. The staff are very rude to you and they made fun of my girlfriend. Everything about her was a joke to the woman who worked at the front desk. A hotel maid who was in her 80's cleaned our room by herself. The woman in the office wanted to know why we gave her a tip, because we gave the woman money for taking such good care of our room. We tried to be extra neat and not make work her. I felt like we were their only guests and this might have been a place to sell drugs.

I will never come back here ever again, if I can help it. If you want to be safe, don't stay here!!! Bed Bugs? Even they wouldn't stay here after the sun went down.

Room Tip: There are no very good rooms here. For the most part, we were THEIR ONLY guests for the most part of our stay there.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pete C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2011

We stayed there for 2 weeks doing local work up there. First off, the front desk lady, (Heavy set older woman with greying hair, had a sister who would come there all the time to gossip), had no respect for anyone, using the phone to make personal calls, cursing out loud while lobby had people in it. When asked for something she would respond with an attitude or give you a dirty look. We were told the rooms had microwaves over the phone but once arriving they told us they were all rented out?? (only 1 other car in the parking lot). Now on to the Rooms, the rooms looked ok, thats about all i can say about the rooms. Night time was a whole different story. As I mentioned earlier about only 1 car in the parking lot, This guys room was a hot spot to get Drugs.. Hard to sleep when at night all you hear is footsteps, cars, people all night long pulling up to go to that persons room. I wouldn't recommend staying here unless your really looking for DRUGS! We were going to stay there for a 3rd week but we found the Comfort Inn in downtown Warren to be a much nicer place! pay the extra $10 and stay at the Comfort Inn.

Room Tip: Perfect location for Junkies or Drug dealers to stay at.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank RailroadMan84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews