We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Wooster by Hilton
Nearby Hotels
US$125
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Wooster(Wooster)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn Wooster(Wooster)(Great Value!)
US$73
RodewayInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Wooster)
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Star Inn(Orrville)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Wooster Inn(Wooster)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveller rating
236
112
31
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
236
112
31
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping and restaurantspay per viewclean facilitymovie theatervery nice hotelbeds were very comfortablerecommend this hotelbreakfast staffconvenient locationcomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast areacollege of woostercookiespleasant stayfront desk staffthe room was nicewooster area
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 387 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Super friendly employees! Clean and accommodating. They had a complimentary wine key because I forgot mine. The woman at the front desk also let me borrow the hotels snow brush after a long snowy night. They also made me feel very comfortable considering I was front out of town.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank allisonc25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Wooster by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Thanks so much for your kind words! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and are very glad that we could help you out on our snowy days!

Jennifer S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Although the rates at this particular Hampton Inn are quite a bit higher than another hotel in town where we have sometimes chosen to stay, we prefer the location and familiar features of Hampton Inn. It is usual to get a warm greeting--and usually warm cookies, too!--before we go to our clean, comfortable room with a number of nice amenities. We get complimentary Wifi and bottled water for being Hilton Honors members, and everyone gets the complimentary hot or cold breakfast with lots of choices. Hampton Inn is our #1 go-to choice when we travel.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank KPF67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Wooster by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Thanks so much for your review! I am glad that you enjoy your stay and all of the amenities that we include! Can't wait to see you again!

Jennifer S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Beautiful suite! Loved the seating area and the shower was amazing! The complimentary cookies at night and the breakfast the following morning was great. Fresh waffles that you could top with blueberries, Reese's pieces, Oreo pieces, caramel sauce or strawberry sauce or whipped cream!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank twinsntrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Wooster by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Thank you for the kind words. The rain-forest shower head is heavenly. I'm glad you enjoyed our waffle station with its abundance of toppings.

Thanks again for taking the time to review our hotel.

Sincerely,
Jennifer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017

Completely satisfied. Very clean. Did not interact with staff much. Breakfast was not too varied but what was offered was good. As we were traveling with a college basketball team, an on-site laundry would be nice.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 583reneep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Wooster by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback! I am very glad that you are satisfied and can't wait to see you again! We are looking into an on-site laundry facility for the future!


Jennifer S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Awesome stay with the one I love <3 The suite was perfect, the TV was just large enough and the rain shower was amazing! I wish there was a couples package that was offered however the trip was still more than expected!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank amandahM3475NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Wooster by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thanks so much for your kind words! We are so happy that you enjoyed our suite! We just finished upgrading our rooms in May, and one of our favorite elements to our suite is the rainfall shower as well! Great idea with the couples package! I will put it in consideration! Can't wait to see you next time!

Jennifer S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews