We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza to drool for”
Review of Mazzio's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mazzio's Pizza
Ranked #31 of 120 Restaurants in Bartlesville
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 March 2018

We love Mazzio's Pizza and so does everyone else! You might easily encounter a peewee sports' team eating at this restaurant. The pizza really makes your mouth water and you will drool just thinking about how good that pizza tastes! I urge you to get an extra pizza in a to-go box to take with you and you'll want it later too! All pizzas are delicious there. I never met a pizza there I wasn't hungry for!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2017

Not wanting to get back out after several hours on the road, we called in a custom-order pizza from this Mazzio's location. Not only was order exactly as we requested, it was delivered to our hotel lobby several minutes earlier than expected. The delivery lady was very friendly, and the pizza was great!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Maddrake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Our Sunday School class decided we would go out to eat together after church. As each of us ordered, the counter person handed us each a glass and told us that the drinks were free on Sunday. What a nice surprise! My hubby got pasta and I got a hoagie. They were both alright considering they were made in a pizza place.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank V7314PFjulieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Most people seem to eat from the salad and pizza buffet, however, you can order pizza the way you like it also. Like the amount of toppings you get on the buffet and the salad bar has a large assortment of items. Also, if you're a senior citizen, don't forget to ask for the discount.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marsha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Had salad bar first, which had lots of options, but the lettuce was a bit wilty. Fresh pizza had just come out after that, and was good. Nothing fantastic but good.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank parentsof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mazzio's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Mazzio's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing