We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pine Creek Lake Cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gary S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pine Creek Lake Cabin”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our quiet and relaxing stay at the Pine Creek Lake Cabin.
It is a beautiful cabin with everything you need to have a great getaway and relax.
The large Hot Tub is a great place to relax and unwind. There is fire ring outside were you can sit around in the evening as the sun goes down and enjoy just being away from it all. The grill and outside furniture make the large deck a whole other place to relax and entertain. I know i used the word relax a lot but thats what we did!
We would love to come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
I am so glad you were able to relax and have a good time, hope to see you again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture69...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Secluded Getaway”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Great secluded getaway for family or group of friends. The property was beautiful including the huge deck and fire pit. Everything was very clean inside and it included just about anything you might need for your stay. The beds and the fold out couch were not the most comfortable but they worked. The Ringold cafe a minute up the road had great food and service. The 30 minute drive to Broken Bow was not bad at all so we spent an afternoon there in the park. We did have a power outage one of the nights due to wind but the owners were diligent in calling the power company to get it turned back on. Overall it was a really nice stay and Debbie was great to work with!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thank you we look forward to having you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rick S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A wonderful, peaceful place to stay with the family”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed 4 nights and had a great time. Kitchen was great and everything worked (microwave, oven, stove, washer/dryer, fridge etc). Very comfortable space with lots to do. Hot tub was cool. Grill was cool. Fire pit was cool. Swings were cool. Did I mention we had a great time? :)

Debbie was wonderful to deal with. Super nice and very helpful and responsive with tips about the area, and information about the cabin.

The drive in to Beaver's Bend is nothing to sneeze at, but if you plan appropriately, it's no big deal. Love the quiet and the stars.

Would stay again.

RS

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Glad you had a good time, thank you! - Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel B
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect kid friendly family getaway”
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This place was perfect for my family...(mom, Dad, 3 teens and a 4 yr old). Very peaceful and I love the fact that it was away from beavers bend park. My friend and her family actually stayed IN beavers bend park down the road the same weekend and called me complaining that her noisy neighbors were driving her nuts! Not us!! This cabin was away from the tourist crowds. We had a hammock, hot tub, fire pit, porch swing (my fave), and a perfect fully stocked kitchen. There was even a little wooden tree swing for little kids. It was really a great place and I would stay again! I love that it is away from the tourists, but close enough for us to spend the day at beavers bend park and explore. It was kid friendly, so I could relax. First time to broken bow and I would reserve this cabin again! Also, Debbie the owner was very very responsive to my questions and helpful!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Thank you and glad you had a great time. The location is what we love the most too, close enough to enjoy local attractions but far enough away to feel like you are on vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing