We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$114
US$100
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$68
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites(Lawton)(Great Value!)
US$129
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
234
92
41
30
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
234
92
41
30
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfort sillan upgradestaff was friendlywill stay there againhot tubvery pleasant staybusiness tripbasic training graduationcleaning staffbeds were comfortablepetcricketftsonshallwaytrashoklahoma
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

There was a paper on the desk when we arrived which explained that they are aware of the bugs and that they were doing all they could to take care of the problem. It said that this was normal due to the weather. Our friends who stayed elsewhere did not have this problem. Also the elevator became a running joke be as we fully expected it to fail at any time. It does provide an ice breaker when meeting fellow travelers. On the plus side the staff were friendly, the breakfast was good and the beds are alright.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Brian T E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

We checked into the La Quinta dog-tired after 10 hours on the road. The staff was welcoming and suggested places to eat. It's within a 5 minute walk of P.F Chang's.
The room was squeaky clean and the bathroom as well. I tend to like the pillow-top beds they have and the bed here was no exception. A good night's sleep and we were off again.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MontanaWinddancer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Bugs everywhere, upholstered furniture dirty, get smoking floor when you ask for non-smoking, smells, noisy AC. Room is big but go across the street to Baymont and even though the room is smaller it is clean, no bugs and it is half the price.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Debbie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Our recent stay at La Quinta was marred by the breaking down of the elevator. However, the hotel was on the spot and remedied this problem ASAP, and we were taken care of immediately. We are senior citizens and we are both handicapped. La Quinta responded to our needs even before we checked in. They have a great staff who will see to your needs; no matter how much it inconveniences them. We will be staying at La Quinta Lawton anytime we come to Lawton and need a place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lloyd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016

unattended pets and noisy neighbors. rooms and facilities clean and tidy. no first flloor rooms for handicapped guests. slow elevators during the day and an elevator breakdown during our stay complicated things. We purchased room throgh Trivago for 2 nights, and hotel only had us down for one . good service from hotel staff

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Stephenmullenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews