We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill
Nearby Hotels
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Lawton)(Great Value!)
US$63
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
224
87
38
27
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
224
87
38
27
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfort sillstaff was friendlyan upgradewill stay there againroom was cleanvery pleasant stayhot tubbusiness tripexcellent hotelwafflesbasic training graduationexcellent staybct graduationparking lotpetlq
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel was clean, staff friendly. There seems to be an overall policy of not getting unless you ask for it. Examples: no towels in pool area, but if you ask, they put them out. (These are pool specific towels with a blue stripe). We were stay overs, so they knocked on door at 8am to get dirty towels, gave fresh ones to replace at the time and said would be back to take out trash. We left for several hours, came back, trash still there and nobody had come in. We asked for toilet paper since we were completely out. Got one opened roll, said would get the rest when they came to clean. They never came. Had to go downstairs later that night and ask for more, plus tissues and coffee and cups. At breakfast, no milk, no forks. Asked so they brought out 5 forks, and filled the milk jug halfway. I understand in not wanting to be wasteful, but since I saw this type of behavior in all areas, I assume it's the management style. I felt like they had maybe lost a lot of money on people stealing paper goods, plastic ware, towels, etc, and that all guests are now paying for it. I can understand it for economy sake. Maybe they need a sign similar to those you see about not changing your sheets to conserve energy, we will not replace anything during your stay unless you ask for it. But, please at least take the trash out.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Unkempt Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6172gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Unkempt,

Wow it sound like we dropped the ball during your stay. It is not how we intended for your stay to go. Please accept my apology and know I am sharing this with the staff. This will give us the opportunity to improve so that our guest feel at home here, and not experience what you have Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us.

Angel Farley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

this Hotel is a very friendly and helpful Hotel, it is nice to stay here. We stayed in other La Quinta in Tampa, FL and it was friendly and helpful as well. We will use this Hotel line again if we travel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 506monikad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6172gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you 506monikad we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again,

Angel Farley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lq6172gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lq6172gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Awesome stay! Rooms were clean. Breakfast was well attended. Staff was friendly and polite. They treated guest more like family than customers. Pool and gym were were clean and operational. Cost of room was very fair and on point. Look forward to being able to use services again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank lawrencew80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6172gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Hello Lawrence80, what an awesome review, we are glad we accomplished making this feel like a home away from home. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Angel Farley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews