We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Supreme customer service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #101 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Felicia, and her staff were tremendously helpful during a recent stay. My father and step-mother stayed at the Quality Inn, but upon check-in they realized they had forgotten her ID in Kansas and had an 11 am flight. Thinking UPS would deliver the ID on time, they had it over-nighted to the Quality Inn, but UPS had delays and it didn't make it in time. Felicia and her staff helped them make their flight and when the ID arrived, she was able to Fedex the ID from Oklahoma City to Baltimore, MD the next day. The customer service experience was way above and beyond anything we could have ever expected from the hotel staff. They were so helpful and courteous, we will never stay in another hotel in Oklahoma City again. We are beyond indebted to them. The rooms were decent, but the staff made the stay great.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Puteshestvennika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felicia H, General Manager at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Puteshestvennika,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience with our hotel.

I greatly appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your kind words will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. It was our pleasure to be able to assist your parents, relieve some of their stress, and help them have an enjoyable trip

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Felicia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

We are partial to this hotel because we spent our wedding night there years ago waiting for a flight.

Since we had a late flight retuning and a three hour drive we decided to stay over in OKC.

Check in was easy. The lobby looked good. The hall to the room looked great.

The room was nice. The mattress was wonderful. All looked updated. Nice big screen HDTV.

The baths had newer fixtures.

There is a small bar open in the lobby. They had a nice and reasonable bar food menu. The folks running it were very nice. The wings were tasty.

For the price I would call this a great value.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SH1304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felicia H, Sales Manager at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Dear SH1304,

Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay. We are so happy to hear that you chose to come back to where it all began! It is great to hear that you took advantage of so many of the things we have to offer here, and was pleased with it all.

We would love to see you again, and ask that you contact me directly to book your next stay!

Happy Anniversary, and we wish you many more anniversaries!!

Sincerely,
Felicia H.
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

it was very nice, friendly staff, the rooms were clean and when we requested a frig they were great to be sure our room had one and very close to the Airport and the price was good.We had a early flight and the breakfast was great would definitely stay again.

Stayed: May 2016
Thank keenwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felicia H, Sales Manager at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Dear Keenwoman,

Thank you so much for your review! It is great to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us. I will be sure to share your kudos to our team. We take great pride in making sure our guests are happy from check in to check out.

We value your business and hope that you visit us again the next time you are traveling through Oklahoma City!

Sincerely,
Felicia H.
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

I booked this so we could be near the airport for our 6am flight and leave our car for the 14 days we would be in Europe. It is not the most luxurious hotel, as expected, but it served its purpose. The room was old but clean. The only downfall was they did not have a feather-free option (at least according to the woman working the desk) so we had to sleep on our neck pillows meant for our long flight. Staff was great- they will drive you to the airport even at 430am and pick you up when you land. Our car was fine in the lot while we were gone.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank CrystalAnn56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felicia H, Sales Manager at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear CrystalAnn56,

Thank you so much for providing feedback regarding your recent stay. We are glad to hear you were not disappointed with our shuttle service, and Park & Fly package...it is a big hit with our guests as it makes traveling much more convenient and less stressful. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience with our pillows. Please know that guest satisfaction is very important to us, and we are int he process of making some great changes in all of our rooms, including the pillows.

Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to booking your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Felicia H.
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

I just needed a place to stay overnight after flying in. They picked me up at the airport promptly(I probably could have walked, it's so close). The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Free breakfast was good. No complaints whatsoever.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cynhoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felicia H, Sales Manager at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Cynhoff,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We are glad that you were pleased with the timeliness of the resolution to your request. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we strive to make every stay a great stay. We hope that your accommodations provided you a great night's sleep and made your travels more enjoyable.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Felicia
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
4.5 km away
Ramada Oklahoma City Airport North
Ramada Oklahoma City Airport Nor...
#62 of 154 in Oklahoma City
345 reviews
6.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
#63 of 154 in Oklahoma City
164 reviews
4.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#38 of 154 in Oklahoma City
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-South
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#21 of 154 in Oklahoma City
350 reviews
4.4 km away
Governors Suites Hotel
Governors Suites Hotel
#35 of 154 in Oklahoma City
154 reviews
5.9 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Southwest
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma C...
#115 of 154 in Oklahoma City
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 6300 Terminal Dr, Oklahoma City, OK 73159-1133 (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #101 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: RM261 - RM363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport The Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport hotel in Oklahoma City, OK is located on the grounds of the Will Rogers World Airport, offering courtesy shuttle service and many other great amenities. Our Oklahoma City hotel is also near businesses like the FAA, UPS, and DHL; and additional attractions like Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma State Park Fairgrounds, and the Bricktown Entertainment District are a short drive away. Get more for your money with our Value Qs that include premium bedding; a hot fresh and healthy breakfast; a refreshing shower; professional and responsive service and more value with additional amenities that will make you feel like you've found a bargain like guest laundry service: Free hot breakfast Free WiFi Seasonal outdoor pool Business center Fitness center All guest rooms offer a coffee maker, hair dryer, and in-room tea and coffee. Some rooms feature a microwave and refrigerator. Get your money’s worth at the Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport. Oklahoma City hotels like ours help you relax and focus on the people and experiences you came for! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
4 Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport
Sheraton Oklahoma City
Four Points Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Four Points
Oklahoma City Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing