We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$135
US$132
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
US$218
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
31
64
96
34
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
64
96
34
48
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Stayed here one night as we were arriving late. As our flight was so delayed, we didn't make the hotel shuttle ( which finishes at midnight) but it is walkable ( on the road which is fine at night when there is no traffic!!)
Our room was quiet and comfortable. Can't give this hotel a better rating as breakfast was rather grim- both the food and room. Not a great selection of food and the restaurant had run out of orange juice. Disappointed and glad we were moving on. Would only stay again if we really needed to be close to the airport and the price was right.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ilovetravel1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

We felt this was a very nice clean place to stay and perfect place for early morning flights. All the staff was extremely friendly. Very nice to have a shuttle for the airport. Would definitely recommend

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vickie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felicia H, General Manager at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Vickie G,

Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay. We are pleased to know you were about to take advantage of our comfortable accommodations, and convenient location. I will be sure to share your kudos with our team! We work hard to make each stay a great stay.

Again, thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to booking your next stay.

Sincerely,

Felicia H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We stayed here the night before our flight. They do have an airport shuttle. Quick and easy to get there and to pick you up when you return. Breakfast is included. Nice clean place. We ordered pizza, it came out hot and fresh.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rearview2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felicia H, General Manager at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Rearview2014,

Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay. We are pleased to know you were about to take advantage of our great amenities, and courtesy airport shuttle. Hopefully on your next visit you will be able to see more of what we have to offer!

Again, thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to booking your next stay.

Sincerely,

Felicia H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

The best thing about this place is location location location! It's at the airport not to be confused with Quality inn Airport two different animals! Arrived late didn't want to drive had to fly out early and didn't want to mess with traffic this property is 1-2 minutes away from gate! Breakfast was below average rooms were about or above average depending on how crucial you are. Staff was above average at all places from front desk to housekeeping and shuttle drivers! I'll definitely be coming back, no doubt about it! It's a captive audience with its location!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank redndn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felicia H, General Manager at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear redndn,

Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay. We are pleased to know your stay was enjoyable! Our convenient location and courtesy shuttle service always makes traveling less stressful. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us.

Again, thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to booking your next stay.

Sincerely,

Felicia H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

It's cheap and clean and what you expect from a Quality Inn. It was quiet and the rooms had all the things you need. The hotel has a bar and offers bar food. I had a beer and a burger and it was tasty and reasonably priced. For the price I would stay here again if I needed a hotel at Oklahoma airport

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Olly13538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felicia H, General Manager at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Olly13538,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind regards,

Felicia H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews