We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They just don't care”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #101 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed 25 September 2017

1. Didn't have the correct information on reservations which was the start of the terrible stay. Had to set them straight when we checked in.
2, after the first night we returned to the room following evening to find they neglected to clean room or replace towels. When asked, they said you have to request your room to be cleaned!! Since when? Not in any of the other hundreds of hotels I have stayed at. We asked for dry towels.they sent some down.
3. On the 3rd day, went to confirm flight only to be met with some sort of black Panther meeting in the lobby complete with big body guards to stand in front of doors. Came back to find all my belongings gone that afternoon. They said I checked out? My 800 dollar leg brace missing amoung items, called front desk not really concerned. I limped up to see what was going on. Only when I said I'm calling the police to write a report did they go to housekeeping. To retrieve my things. Again my fault, what hotel tells you they just throw things out? Later around 2230 I was awaken by someone trying to enter my room!!! Scared the life out of me. The 2 guys said the front desk gave them the room. Again they told me it was my fault, as I was supposed to have checked out. Wrong the 2 other rooms we checked in wit, did check out but I was supposed to stay until Sunday. Well I didn't sleep much that night! I'm 62 years old and have never had such a bad experience. My group go to Oklahoma city several times a year.... never again!

Room Tip: Stay away find aNY other hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank onekoolwave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2017

Stayed here one night as we were arriving late. As our flight was so delayed, we didn't make the hotel shuttle ( which finishes at midnight) but it is walkable ( on the road which is fine at night when there is no traffic!!)
Our room was quiet and comfortable. Can't give this hotel a better rating as breakfast was rather grim- both the food and room. Not a great selection of food and the restaurant had run out of orange juice. Disappointed and glad we were moving on. Would only stay again if we really needed to be close to the airport and the price was right.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ilovetravel1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

We felt this was a very nice clean place to stay and perfect place for early morning flights. All the staff was extremely friendly. Very nice to have a shuttle for the airport. Would definitely recommend

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vickie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felicia H, General Manager at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Vickie G,

Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay. We are pleased to know you were about to take advantage of our comfortable accommodations, and convenient location. I will be sure to share your kudos with our team! We work hard to make each stay a great stay.

Again, thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to booking your next stay.

Sincerely,

Felicia H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We stayed here the night before our flight. They do have an airport shuttle. Quick and easy to get there and to pick you up when you return. Breakfast is included. Nice clean place. We ordered pizza, it came out hot and fresh.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rearview2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felicia H, General Manager at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Rearview2014,

Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay. We are pleased to know you were about to take advantage of our great amenities, and courtesy airport shuttle. Hopefully on your next visit you will be able to see more of what we have to offer!

Again, thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to booking your next stay.

Sincerely,

Felicia H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

The best thing about this place is location location location! It's at the airport not to be confused with Quality inn Airport two different animals! Arrived late didn't want to drive had to fly out early and didn't want to mess with traffic this property is 1-2 minutes away from gate! Breakfast was below average rooms were about or above average depending on how crucial you are. Staff was above average at all places from front desk to housekeeping and shuttle drivers! I'll definitely be coming back, no doubt about it! It's a captive audience with its location!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank redndn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felicia H, General Manager at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear redndn,

Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay. We are pleased to know your stay was enjoyable! Our convenient location and courtesy shuttle service always makes traveling less stressful. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us.

Again, thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to booking your next stay.

Sincerely,

Felicia H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
4.5 km away
Ramada Oklahoma City Airport North
Ramada Oklahoma City Airport Nor...
#59 of 154 in Oklahoma City
345 reviews
6.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
#63 of 154 in Oklahoma City
164 reviews
4.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#43 of 154 in Oklahoma City
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-South
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#21 of 154 in Oklahoma City
350 reviews
4.4 km away
Governors Suites Hotel
Governors Suites Hotel
#35 of 154 in Oklahoma City
154 reviews
5.9 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Southwest
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma C...
#115 of 154 in Oklahoma City
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 6300 Terminal Dr, Oklahoma City, OK 73159-1133 (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #101 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: RM261 - RM364 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport The Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport hotel in Oklahoma City, OK is located on the grounds of the Will Rogers World Airport, offering courtesy shuttle service and many other great amenities. Our Oklahoma City hotel is also near businesses like the FAA, UPS, and DHL; and additional attractions like Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma State Park Fairgrounds, and the Bricktown Entertainment District are a short drive away. Get more for your money with our Value Qs that include premium bedding; a hot fresh and healthy breakfast; a refreshing shower; professional and responsive service and more value with additional amenities that will make you feel like you've found a bargain like guest laundry service: Free hot breakfast Free WiFi Seasonal outdoor pool Business center Fitness center All guest rooms offer a coffee maker, hair dryer, and in-room tea and coffee. Some rooms feature a microwave and refrigerator. Get your money’s worth at the Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport. Oklahoma City hotels like ours help you relax and focus on the people and experiences you came for! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
4 Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Airport
Sheraton Oklahoma City
Four Points Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Four Points
Oklahoma City Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing