We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
5
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2015 via mobile

From the warm welcome to the "see you soon" this stay was wonderful. The beds are comfortable, the breakfast delicious, the hot tub ready, the gardens beautiful, the price reasonable and close to the beach. Maybe we should keep this place a secret.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank P B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015

This is a wonderful place, that is quiet and beautiful. The owners are great people and it is worth it to go with the bigger room here she only has two. The breakfast we had was better then I have had in a long time.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Enyalious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2015

The location was a advertised, the small suite was cozy and cute, the gardens were just lovely, and the food was outstanding (served at your desired time en suite!). There were just a couple of very small things that kept this lovely BnB from being rated five stars. there were really no small amenities available (only a soap in the shower - if you want to shampoo bring your own) and we looked everywhere for a waste basket - no luck.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sandhi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2011

Wonderful hosts, lucky if you can book one of their two warm 'cabins.' Serene B&B on entry road to upscale Bandon Dunes Resort, just miles north of Old Town and Ocean.

Room Tip: Very comfy, great bargain for the area! Serene property.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GaryEvelyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2011

We just stayed again (4th or 5th visit for my wife and I). I love coming back here. Quiet and peaceful. Absolutely charming. The privacy and seclusion of renting a cabin in the woods with the added benefit of a warm & delicious breakfast delivered to your table each morning. Glen & Joanne Bailey are the most gracious hosts; accommodating in every way, friendly and helpful, and perfectly willing to leave you to your relaxing stay without intruding. Beautiful beaches almost within walking distance, Old town Bandon just a short drive down the road. Worth ever dime and more! Just Awesome. We've been visiting regularly since 2003 and already can't wait to stay again!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RH-Tripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews