We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Getaway”
Review of Bandon Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bandon Inn
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Bandon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Bandon is our favorite Oregon coast location. We appreciate the winter rates, proximity to the beach, views (spectacular) and comfort of the inn. The staff is helpful and extremely friendly. Good breakfast buffet too.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RogueRambler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,451)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

52 - 56 of 1,451 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2017

We had a clean and comfortable room,good view over harbor and old town. We could walk anywhere.They provided a van for us to see the lights close to the town Charleston . It was spectacular.The breakfast was simple but good .and it was not too expensive We would stay there again

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mjhammer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

We always stay at the Bandon Inn when we visit the coast. Comfortable and friendly service. We love the continental breakfast and free shuttle. Love how close it is to downtown and restaurants. And they accept pets!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LJK1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Loved the accommodations, my king room was beautiful and overlooked the Coquille River and ocean. Super clean and well maintained Inn. Delicious complimentary continental breakfast and coffee available. They have a free shuttle bus service that took us to see the Christmas lights at Shores Acres state park. What a delight! Brian, Frank and Rick? were the bomb!!! Look forward to my return... Lucy Florence, Oregon

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Lucmae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Great room and staff excellent recommendations for bach walks and restaurants. Breakfast was "continental " and fine. Plenty of variety. We had gorgeous weaher, but would also be great in a storm. Town is a very short walk so easy to get to and explore.

Room Tip: We nad an upstairs room. Great views above the harbor and town.
See more room tips
Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank waipouamike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bandon
2.9 km away
Best Western Inn at Face Rock
1.9 km away
Sunset Oceanfront Lodging
1.5 km away
Table Rock Motel
Table Rock Motel
#7 of 12 in Bandon
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.5 km away
Edgewater Inn
Edgewater Inn
#3 of 7 in Coos Bay
188 reviews
32.9 km away
Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
#2 of 7 in Coos Bay
604 reviews
2.9 km away
Windermere on the Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bandon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bandon Inn

Address: Located at 355 Hwy 101, Bandon, OR 97411
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Bandon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bandon
Price Range: RM 476 - RM 647 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on a bluff, Bandon Inn overlooks Old Town Bandon, marina, Coquille River and the Pacific Ocean beyond. Miles of stunning beaches and ocean breezes, panoramic views, beautiful sunsets, world class golf and fine dining all come together to make your stay at Bandon Inn a memorable experience. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Bandon Hotel Bandon
Bandon Inn Oregon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing