We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pronghorn Resort
Nearby Hotels
Cascade Lodge(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Motel(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverhouse on the Deschutes(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
217
44
18
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
217
44
18
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursejunior suitepool servicebeet saladpro shopthree bedroomwalk in closetround of golfbedroom unitgreat golfwasher dryerbeautiful propertyhigh desertfire pitfresh cookiespool areaplay golf
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

What an amazing facility and staff. The resort is gorgeous, immaculately maintained, and in a beautiful setting. The golf courses are exquisite and challenging, and all of the amenities are top shelf. The food at all venues on property is exceptional. I highly recommend visiting for any occasion.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank richardtX7866GD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pronghorn_Resort, General Manager at Pronghorn Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Hi, Richard.

Thank you for all of your nice compliments! It is our goal to provide an exceptional experience for all of our guests. I am so happy you enjoyed your time spent golfing, dining and enjoying the wonderful ammenities here at Pronghorn. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Spencer Schaub, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Had a great time. It is a beautiful resort and the staff was very informative and accommodating as we arrived early. It is very quiet at night. Can't wait to come back and experience it again for a longer time period.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sarah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pronghorn_Resort, General Manager at Pronghorn Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Hi, Sarah.

Thank you for your positive feedback, which we greatly appreciate! I am glad you enjoyed the serenity of Pronghorn and had a great experience. We look forward to having you back for a longer stay!

Warmly,
Spencer Schaub, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Highly recommend any golf enthusiast put this destination on your list of "must plays". Typical Nicklaus 'perfection' and style in layouts and overall design in the course and resort/housing. Bend is truly a golfers' paradise.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A4391BYrobertw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pronghorn_Resort, General Manager at Pronghorn Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Hi,

I am so happy you enjoyed your visit to Pronghorn and appreciate your positive feedback on our Nicklaus course. We look forward to having you back to enjoy more of the paradise of Pronghorn.

Sincerely,
Spencer Schaub, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

One of the best places we've ever stayed in! Beautiful grounds with biking trails and golf. Room was luxurious and absolutely gorgeous, especially the bathroom! One thing that could be improved was the very small size of the TV. Over all this place is just dreamy!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 679pavlinag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pronghorn_Resort, General Manager at Pronghorn Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Hi,

Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide feedback to us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your visit to Pronghorn and Central Oregon. We have passed on your suggestion to the appropriate department as we seek to offer a great experience to our guests in every way. We look forward to assisting you in planning your next stay with us!

Sincerely,
Spencer Schaub, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Great destination. Golf is amazing. Food was great. Pool area was great for adults and kids. Staff was very attentive. Only drawback is lack of consistent AT&T service. But property wide WiFi helps make up for it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joshua R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pronghorn_Resort, General Manager at Pronghorn Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Hi, Joshua.

I am so happy you and your family had a great time during your stay here at Pronghorn. We, too, are grateful for our great wifi service and look forward to improved cell coverage in the near future. Your feedback is much appreciated as it helps us better serve you. We look forward to your next stay at Pronghorn!

Sincerely,
Spencer Schaub, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews