We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
113
52
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
52
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street view of haystack rock free microwave popcorn stay there again full kitchen few minutes walk gas fireplace nice tv one bedroom unit oregon coast beach chairs sea life sized bed tide pools quiet location dvd player within walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2015

My husband and I spent one delightful night at the Sea Breese Court in Cannon Beach, Oregon. The room was large by most standards having a mini kitchen with sink, toaster, and fridge. There was a gas fireplace in the room (which we did not use) sofa, nice TV and DVD player and a balcony from which we could see haystack Rock.
Location was EXCELLENT providing a short walk to the beach. (Conveniently located
coffee shop just across the street which served great Starbucks coffee)
Check in was quick and easy. We were offered the use of their large DVD collection of movies. The hotel was family run and they were eager to see to our every comfort.
The best part of the stay was the wonderful king size bed! Nedw and of high quality which provided us the best night's sleep of our 14 night trip!
Sea Breeze Court does it up right! A great place to stay ion Cannon Beach!

Room tip: All rooms are good and all but one have balconies.
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015 via mobile

Traveling from Ohio and never been to Cannon beach, Sunday June 21, I called Sea Breeze after checking the reviews. Ken had no studios available so offered us a 1 bedroom for the same price. When we arrived we found the place immaculate, Ken and his sister Bev extremely inviting and knowledgeable about the area and gave good suggestions on what to do, where to eat, and what movies were filmed there. They have an abundant supply of DVDs to use and the gas fireplace added a romantic touch. Couldn't have been better. We were only a block from the beach and a short walk to Haystack rock. Bed was comfy and the place was immaculately clean and the grounds well kept. All of the above and the price is right.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank bobcondub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

Seabreeze Court was just the right location for us – as a mid stop along the long route along the coast. We had heard about Cannon Beach and wanted to see it yet but did not want to pay a huge pricefor a hotel room. Seabreeze Court seem to be a great option although it meant it three of us had to share what is in essence a small apartment – it turned out to be a great choice! Very comfortable and very nice to have a full kitchen – plenty of bathrooms and a nice living area. And it was only a couple blocks from the oceanfront. And even better – The price was more than extremely reasonable especially split amongst the three of us and that's saying a lot for the busy wonderful ocean side of Cannon Beach it was particularly wonderful when we were able to drag chairs along the beach right down to the edge of the water and sit there and watch the sun slip down below the ocean as the day ended. You can't get much better than that!

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ArchaeologyDoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015

This hotel was a great value. The room was spacious, well-furnished, and spotlessly clean. The hotel was just a few blocks from the shops and restaurants, easy walking distance, and only a block or so from the beach. The owners of the hotel were very nice people and very helpful.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nmreviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2015

The location is great, short walk to the beach. The room was spacious and included a kitchenette, fireplace, DVD player, wifi. The bed was very comfy too! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Beach toys, chairs, movies available to borrow. I would love to visit again one day and stay longer! Only negative was that it is on the main road - we slept with the patio door open and the big trucks start rolling by early in the morning!

Room tip: we had room 203 - upstairs with a balcony facing the ocean....but also on the noisy main road!
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank loneflower1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews